Veranda e angolo colazionebagno privato camere
Double room, Lu Palau de Antoni.
Double room, Lu Palau de Antoni.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Double room, bedroom with private bathroom, towels, sheets, hairdryer, free wi fi, self-service breakfast at any time, on the third floor.
Economy rooms, "Ciclamen" or "Margherita".

The space

The room is part of an apartment, with different rooms with a guest bathroom, a living room and a porch for guests.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 8PM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Check in time is 11AM - 8PM

Normal education and peace in dealing with the other guests.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ralf User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 172 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Annalisa User Profile
June 2017
Giuseppe è molto disponibile. La sua casa è bellissima ed in ottima posizione per raggiungere mare, ristoranti, supermarket e centro storico. La stanza è accogliente e dotata di tutti i comfort. Bella la cucina con veranda dove è possibile fare colazione self Service in ogni momento della mattina. Consigliato.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Alghero, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Giuseppe User Profile

Sono nato in Alghero, tanti anni fa ed ho vissuto in Sicilia alle Isole Eolie a Lipari, ed in Liguria a Savona.
Appassionato di buona cucina e del buon bere, sommelier di terzo livello, ho unabuona lista divini per gli ospiti.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings