Chambre parentale avec vue sur le parc des animaux..Grenier/Mezzanine avec chauffeuses et coin lecture..


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

T2 de 37 m² :vue sur l'Arche de Noé composé d'une chambre parentale avec petite terrasse en vue directe sur le parc des animaux, une mezzanine avec 2 lits chauffeuses , une cuisinette équipée ouverte sur le salon et une SDB avec cabine de douche et wc ..avec la possibilité d accès au toit terrasse solarium.

The space

Au coeur des animaux de la ferme..
Accès à la mezzanine par une échelle meunière, convient très bien à des enfants à partir de 6 ans, à des adolescents et à des adultes..
Et dans le salon, il y a un clic clac pour 2 couchages supplémentaires...

Guest access

Parking, et toit terrasse..

Interaction with guests

S'ils le souhaitent.. Pas de souci..


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 3 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Respect des lieux et des animaux..


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

54 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mathias User ProfileMathias is a superhost.
February 2017
cute apartment, hope to come back and rent it again :)

Hans User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 103 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Damiana User Profile
July 2016
Elodie was very accommodating and welcoming. We got a bit lost getting to her place so she met us at a public point from where we followed her by car to her home. She was very sweet and shared some garden goodies for us to cook dinner. It was a wonderful experience meeting Elodie and staying at her place. I highly recommend it. Thanks Elodie!!!!

Lenny User Profile
July 2016
Elodie is a great person and made us feel extremely welcome! The place is great, clean and comfortable! Would recommend to everyone! Kids loved it too...especially feeding a seven day old goat! :) Thank you!

Natalie User Profile
June 2016
Elodie was only reachable via the Airbnb app because we didn't have a French number, but luckily I had a data plan that allowed me to use apps. On the Airbnb app she was very responsive and we had no problem changing our arrival time after we basically got lost in Verdun. Elodie's VERY nice, but she doesn't speak much English. Thankfully, my husband studied French in high school. That said, I still think visitors would be able to go through the motions of renting the apartment without French, but obviously it'd be a little more awkward! The apartment itself is lovely. We were traveling one couple and two guys. There wasn't much privacy because there's no door separating the main bedroom from the rest of the apartment. The guys opted to sleep on the futon in the living room instead of the little attic room. I think the apartment would be PERFECT for a family or a solo couple looking for something a little different. Oh, and did I mention, there's basically a farm in the backyard? And a stable next door that can be seen through the living room window? That was half of the fun of the apartment: waking up and seeing donkeys, goats, and chickens. Both the donkeys and goats walked up to us and let us pet them - probably expecting food, but that's OK! Elodie gave us the option of serving breakfast and I highly recommend it. There's everything you need to make coffee and she offers fresh bread, croissants, honey, jam, and butter for a small price. Since there aren't many restaurants around open early or late, it's the best option to get going in the morning. I also recommend if you're up to it waking up early and going for a jog - there are lots of farms around - and it makes for a nice wake-up call.

Matt User Profile
June 2016
Lovely location, ideal for exploring the Drone valley. Lots of animals in close proximity. Apartment has everything you need although can get a little warm.

Jiří User Profile
May 2016
Perfect accommodation in country side, relaxing

This host has 72 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Livron-sur-Drôme, France · Joined in March 2015
Elodie User Profile

J'aime recevoir dans mon petit coin de paradis et partager ma passion des animaux, qui font partie de mon équilibre : chèvres, moutons, canards, oies, poules, petits cochons.. J'aime la simplicité, le respect, la politesse, l'honnêteté et le sourire!..:-)

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour