Backyard.Queen size mattress with box. Will provide an extra airbed if needed.

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Walking distance to Apple new campus, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) shuttle station, shops and park.
Sunny, clean studio with full equipped kitchen and full bathroom. Spacious closet. The rate is for a month stay. There are discount for longer stays.

The space

Spacious, sunny, studio. It has the queen size mattress with box, full bathroom, and full kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with microwave, stove,oven, frig, and cooking pans. You can access washer and dryer. Unlimited wireless internet access.

It is in walking distance to restaurants and safeway. It is 5 min walking to Apple headquarter and locates at the heart of the silicon valley.

There is is an organic farm and park nearby. Good for morning and afternoon exercise.

Guest access

Dryer and washer

Interaction with guests

We will show you the studio and areas around.

Other things to note

Gourmet good is around the area.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 9AM - 11AM
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 79
Security Deposit: 792
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 11AM

No pets. No drugs. No alcohol. No late night party. No smoking at the residential. No use of washer/dryer after 8pm. Quiet time after 8pm.
Washer/dryer is available for use only on Saturdays from 8am to 8pm.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

30 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Uma User Profile
October 2016
Great location !!

Raunak User Profile
August 2016
Pros - Location is great. Cons - Too many. 1. Changes house rules - after 6 weeks, tells me to only use washer on Sat. 2. Shouted and personally insulted me on multiple occasions (said I am a liar, have no common sense, I am not a family man - for no reason at all). Changed house rules and then blames me and shouts at me. 3. Tells me to not wash after 8pm and insulted me so much for the same reason. She said her baby wakes up - why didn't she tell me this in the first 6 weeks then? Why did she herself wash till 9:30-10pm on so many occasions after she shouted at me? 4. Cleanliness - Place was super filthy on arrival - food sticking in the microwave, hair in fridge, dust everywhere on floor, counters and blinds. She didn't call the cleaning lady for 10 days after I told her. I spent 6 hours cleaning it up myself. There are huge spider webs right outside the door. The washer is also dirty. TL;DR: Location is great, host is a pain to deal with. If you can avoid interacting with her, take it otherwise avoid.
Xiaoqin User Profile
Response from Xiaoqin:
Some people just like to abuse kindness. The studio was for me when you just moved in. As you complained, I asked the cleaning lady to come in to clean it again. The biweekly regular cleaning is from my kindness, it is not coming with the listing if you read carefully. I didn't expect you did laundry everyday and after 9pm. The same house rules, the previous people never have problem with the laundry. If you were unhappy on the first day and it was really that dirty as you said, why didn't you move out? I told you many times, if the place is not for you, you can leave. If you didn't like the place and had problems with the laundry, you can move out. After you left, I found a few your stuff, and I helped you throw them. This is one conversation from the email: Me: I saw a pair of shoes. Not sure if you still want it or not. Let me know. Yesterday at 6:09 PM You: Oh yes, that's ok, you can throw them. Yesterday at 6:11 PM There is some food which I haven't thrown out. And the garbage cans were still in the street, so I could not throw the garbage bag. Yesterday at 6:07 PM
August 2016

Gabriela User Profile
May 2016
The neighborhood was really nice and quiet, safe. Xiaoqin and her family were very polite and were nice enough to offer me a pully cart when I arrived. I had a very private stay which I really enjoyed. Overall, a great experience!

Leon User Profile
May 2016
We stayed at Xiaoqin's apartment for 2 months. The apartment was as pictured in the photos. However, it was filthy upon moving in. There was half-consumed alcohol and diabetes medication in the refrigerator, as well as medical gauze on the counter. Despite being dirty, the landlord not only wanted a $100 dollar cleaning fee per transaction (we had to spread out our reservation over 3 transactions to make the payments easier)-- they also gave us grief about refunding the extra $200. I had to remind them several times, and to be fair-- they deducted $100 out of principle for a couple days in between reservations that were missed. Other issues: the landlord asked for us to let them use the rental to show another potential guest. This-- in my opinion-- is highly unprofessional. Also, the landlord went on vacation and asked me to take out their garbage for their main house, twice. I obliged, but again--highly unprofessional. Finally, when I reminded them again about refunding me the extra cleaning fee, they suddenly commented that their cleaning lady found we had been smoking in the unit. Interesting to say the least, as I have asthma and my wife is allergic to cigarette smoke. All in all, a decent rental if you don't have to deal with the landlord.
Xiaoqin User Profile
Response from Xiaoqin:
First, I really did a favor for him to let him extend his stay. Second, if he was really unhappy about his stay, why did he make two extra extended stay ?! That make things complicate. He only cares about what he get, but never appreciate that I did a favor for him to let him make extended stays. Also from kindness, I agreed to refund him the extra cleaning fee he paid. Third I refunded the full extra cleaning fee he paid. I needed to dig into the system and figure out all the details about the transactions, cleaning fees, transaction fees, how many nights he really stayed etc. Last, Leon refused to pay the extra two days of stay at first even I explained to him why. He only agreed to pay the extra two days of stay after I showed him all the reservation details and did the hand-feet calculations. It really took him substantial time to collect all the evidence. What made him really happy is that we found out that he needed to pay the two days of extra stay. As showing to other tenants, in fact they are my friends. But Leon said he would like to have an extended stay. I keep the customers above all principle, I did his favor again and let him stay longer.
May 2016

Sara User Profile
April 2014
The reservation was canceled 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Joined in December 2010
Xiaoqin User Profile

I am living in SilliconValley as a software engineer. Love traveling!

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Xiaoqin’s place.
Piaw helps host.
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings