Beautiful 2 bedrooms in monmartre


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Beautiful 3 Rooms ,big windows,beautiful view,bright, very pleasant to share in family or between friends.
Just a step from Sacré Coeur of Montmartre and the Moulin Rouge in Pigalle ., equipped well (internet TV big screen led washing machine Armor oven stick induction)
Cleaning lady every Monday included in the rent.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £22
Security Deposit: £362
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Calme


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
September 2014
What a great flat very near to Montmartre. Easy to find, secure and comfortable. Near to all the shops and the Metro we had a great time. The area is a bit noisy, but it is the heart of Paris, so you must expect some life. Bruno is a great host and we would happily stay there again.

Alan User Profile
July 2014
Bruno is the best! When he says, don't worry, don't worry. You will have a fun time in his rather large apartment. Me, my wife, my brother, sister, 16 year old daughter, and 12 year son stayed for 10 days. He is very kind. He greeted us there upon our arrival, showed us maps of the area, walked us to a nearby bank machine, and showed us very nearby Metro entrances. From there we had a wonderful time exploring sites in Paris. The large windows open in three rooms and it is delightful. When he left, he said, it's yours, enjoy. A very honest man. His apartment is very charming. The building is very secure. He is your friend. I hope to stay there again.

Gudrun User Profile
April 2014
We stayed during three weeks in the apartment of Bruno. Bruno was very kind in showing us around, helping with the luggage (we brought really a lot of stuff with 2 small children), helping to find a parking place, and advice on where-to-go. The colourful apartment is very nice and cosy, with three bright windows. The neighbourhood is very authentic, within the heart of Paris, with a lot of shops (small and big) (boulanger, carrefour, ...) that are open very late, and still it is child friendly. Speed limit to 30km/hour in the street. The cleaning lady Loes who comes on monday, was also very gentle and did a quick and complete job.

Milly User Profile
August 2013
The reservation was canceled 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Raza User Profile
August 2013
Bruno was there to greet us showed us his place answered our questions,even helped us with his bags and helped us park our car.The place was nicely located and livable and neat and clean with lot of small interesting things.He was gracious to offer us his consumables as well. Recomended place for stay.

Kelly User Profile
July 2013
Bruno has a very nice apartment with a good metro connection to the centre of Paris. We stayed in his apartment with a group of 6 adult women and there was enough space for everyone. Bruno was a very kind host.

Gabriella User Profile
July 2013
His flat is very original and beautiful and situated in a very good place! Bruno is a very kind person. We had a fantastic vacation in his flat.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Paris, France · Joined in February 2012
Bruno User Profile

Nice two bedroom apt ;60 m2. Big windows;Good view;sunny;internet ;Tv Led;washing machine, dry machine, big MAC Computer.
Full equipped kitchen,bath.
For 3 to 5 peoples .

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.