Entire home/flat
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
127 travellers saved this place

About this listing

This cozy bungalow is in the south of Gran Canaria.
It is a bright and quiet with large terrace bungalow.
functional and modern decoration
It has two bedrooms, one main and one small bunk.
The complex has large pool. Gim,
Bar and
Supermarket.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £36
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

This is fantastic bungalow in Maspalomas in the south of Gran Canaria.
It has bright and quiet spaces with a large terrace and pool.
You have two rooms, including two beds in master bedroom
communicating with the front terrace and a smaller room with bunk beds.
The kitchen is integrated into the living room counicating with the back terrace and main entrance
perfect for cookouts
Newly renovated, everything new.

Great pool for adults and children as well as tapas bar.

It is located opposite the Faro 2 shopping center with supermarket and cycle hire
and only a few minutes walk from the park and entertainment with music Holiday Worl
Canary and crafts every Tuesday.
It is also very close to South Park, with tennis and paddle, ideal for walking
and outdoor sports.
It is only 1.5 km from Maspalomas Beach and great shopping and restaurants
of Meloneras and it is just minutes walk from the Maspalomas golf course.
Residential area, very quiet, perfect for family with children or couples.

An ideal place to relax and enjoy the sun terrace and pool all day.


House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is after 2PM

Cuidar la propiedad
Fumar en el exterior


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Juan José

Juan José

Barcelona, Spain · Joined in July 2012

Hola soy Juan Martín, soy de Gran canaria. tengo 40 años y vivo entre Gran canaria y Barcelona. Alquilo 1 o 2 habitaciónes en Barcelona y tengo un Bungalow ideal para tus vacaciones en Maspalomas, Gran canaria.
Me gusta ser amable, servicial, detallista y hacer que en mi casa, te sientas como en tu casa.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet