3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Two-roomed apartment, bright, for two / three people; Spacious bedroom; equipped kitchen; Spacious living room. Just a few meters you have the M3 yellow metro stop that in a few minutes brings you to Central Station and Duomo, from which you can take M1 red metro to get to Rho Fiera.
translated by Google

Bilocale arredato, luminoso, per due/tre persone; camera da letto spaziosa; cucina attrezzata; soggiorno ampio. A pochi metri hai la fermata della metro gialla M3 che in pochi minuti porta in Stazione Centrale e in Duomo, da cui puoi prendere metro rossa M1 per arrivare in Rho Fiera.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Smoking Allowed
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £28
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Peter User Profile
May 2015
Fantastic apartment with friendly and kind owner.

Anne User Profile
April 2015
Stephania's home is very nice, bright and quiet with everything you need to feel like home! She is very friendly and ever available for any type of question!

Mathilde User Profile
October 2015
Stefania était là au moment de notre arrivée, elle a été très accueillante et agréable et nous a expliqué quels moyens de transport prendre pour nous déplacer aisément. Nous avons pu aller voir l'exposition universelle

Alessio User Profile
October 2015
Appartamento impeccabile nella pulizia e negli arredi , situato a pochi passi dalla fermata della metro e confinante con un angolo di verde. Stefania inoltre ci ha accolti in maniera cordiale , facendoci sentire subito a casa.

Giovanni User Profile
April 2015
Ottima accoglienza, appartamento impeccabile e molto bene situato in rapporto alle mie esigenze

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Stefania User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings