Kitchen and dinetteLiving with TV

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

/J50xbWvr3odpV9jITMzIQerLVRs/qLxuk/bW4SZvTshMCGnzTOOszHJjFBFITM5IUIPMbDHzUMDrUIlf7D1FSEwIVb1ITM5ISEwIeJrxeicztmeUcy0cV08TUQu6mvQ3VTJzpev+Z6bBXzB0f5Xv/nlgCyVn2aj65jRuPYQ42GStXAybbnUuOxb9BVRde0WYygdf9PFrpZpvIcpIOjbQ67d0bDQAdS2QrmTh/KSe0bfITAhB1MhMTMhGN

The space

1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Queen pull put sofa!
Eat it kitchen overlooking Lanai/veranda!.
May to Oct. is $2100/month+$125 for cleaning.
June, July, Aug., Sept., Oct., If rented for 5 months $1500/month+bills.+$125 for cleaning.
Dec. to May 1st. $3700/month If less than a month it is $150/day.

Guest access

Pool, Club House, WYFI in the club House, TV in each bedroom and in the living room, laundry room.

Interaction with guests

Via Email.

Other things to note

For shorter term than 2 months, the daily rate applies. Prices are negotiable within reason.
Please do not smoke in the house.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 40 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 76
Security Deposit: 400
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

The house must be left as found, except the deep cleaning and laundry which will be done by professional cleaners.
You are welcomed to use what is in the suite but please restock.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
12 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeffrey User Profile
January 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Veronica was very accommodating with my last minute rental. Unit was clean and everything worked fine. Falling waters is a very nice, quiet community.

Sara User Profile
September 2015
Another amazing stay!! This condo is so welcoming and Veronica is just amazing. Always checks in to see how things are going and so friendly!! The condo is beautiful and the sunset views breathtaking!! This place is a treasure!!
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
"A treasure, for treasures". Thank you Sara!
September 2015

Stephen User Profile
June 2015
The accommodations were very comfortable and exactly as listed. Falling Waters Resort had a very nice pool as well. Veronica made things easy to deal with and we would stay there again.

David User Profile
May 2015
Perfect communications! Very nice, it was perfect for us. Thanks, we will be in touch to do it again. No problems here. 2 bedrooms and a pull out. it was great for us. thanks

Sara User Profile
May 2015
Amazing stay!! The pictures do not do this condo justice. We had everything we needed and not to mention an amazing view of the sunset from the lanai. Veronica was a great host and made sure we made it to the condo safely and had no issues. Would definitely stay here again in the future!

This host has 120 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Niagara-on-the-Lake, CanadaJoined in July 2014
Veronica User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings