Zimmer 2Bad

Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Die gesamte Wohnung besteht aus 3 Schlafzimmern, einer gemeinschaftlichen Küche und gemeinschaftlichen Bad.
Die 3 Schlafzimmer sind Stanza Negra, Stanza Tigre und Stanza Gold.
Alles wurde 2014 mit Liebe in modernem Stil renoviert.

Die Küche ist ausgestattet um Frühstück zu bereiten, nicht um großes Essen zu kochen.

Kommst du mit deinem Auto aus dem Ausland, dann brauchst du eine grüne Umweltplakette!!

The space

Die Zimmer sind einzigartig gestyled, die Wohnung liegt in Stuttgart-West in direkter Nähe zu Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Straßenbahn.
Die Adresse ist Schwabstr. 78, Klingel bei Rentapart, in 70193 Stuttgart.
Das Apartment liegt im Halbparterre. Jedes Zimmer ist circa 10 m² groß.
Die Zimmer haben keinen Weitblick über die Stadt!
Wenn Sie absolute Ruhe wünschen dann ist das allgemein in der Innenstadt nicht möglich!

Guest access

Es wird angeboten:
Kostenloses schnelles Wifi, man kann problemlos Filme im Internet streamen!

Interaction with guests

Du wirst von uns persönlich empfangen werden, oder von unseren langfristigen Mietern Mirela und Marius begrüßt werden. Diese haben 1 Zimmer langfristig gemietet.
"Stanza Tigre" und "Stanza Negra" sind kurzfristig zu mieten.
Wir selbst wohnen nicht in dem Apartment, sind jedoch bei Fragen jederzeit erreichbar.

Other things to note

Ich erwarte Rücksichtnahme auf die anderen Gäste.

Information zu Wifi:
In Deutschland ist das Streamen von Musik und Videos erlaubt.
Es ist jedoch verboten, Filme oder Musik über Tauschbörsen (xTorrent) anzubieten.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.
In der Küche kann man sich verweilen und TV schauen.
Man kann sich gerne auch Essen zubereiten oder die Waschmaschine benutzen.
Jedes Zimmer hat seinen eigenen Schlüssel. Den Schlüssel nehmen Sie auch mit sich, wenn Sie die Wohnung verlassen.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

96 Reviews

Check In
Claire User Profile
May 2017
The flat was like Karima described. It was very clean, the room as well as the rest of the flat. The walls and windows are not very well isolated, so you can hear the people in the other rooms talking. It's a basement flat so you also hear people walking in the street. With earplugs it's not a problem, but be aware of that. Karima is a nice host. I didn't see her but she was responsive. However, I indicated Karima that I would arrive at her place betweet 7:30 and 8. She replied that she would be waiting for me. When I arrived (on time) no one was there, and I had to call Karima in order to get in. Not a big deal of course but I'm lucky my US phone worked in Germany. And of course calling her cost me the price of an international call. Otherwise she was very responsive and nice. The kitchen is not very well equipped for 3 people so plan to eat outside or cook basic things. Tha area is calm and nice, very close to the city center. If you are on a budget or everything else in the city is sold out that's good, otherwise I would not necessarily recommend staying there.

Akhilesh User Profile
April 2017
Great place with very kind and helpful host enjoyed the stay

Izabela User Profile
March 2017
nice room in a great location

Denis User Profile
March 2017

Samantha User Profile
January 2017
The owners were still making the bed when we arrived. The room we had was not clean - the floor and surfaces were unclean. We could not use the cupboards for our clothes and cleaned other surfaces before using them. There is a long term tenant in one of the rooms and they left a lot of mess in the apartment. The kitchen was just gross. We were greeted in the morning with left overs on the main table, leftovers in the microwave, a blocked sink, greasy pans on the cooker, dirty fridges, and filth everywhere. We decided to eat breakfast elsewhere. The bathroom was clean but the door was just a slide door that could not be locked. Once when I was in the shower, it opened by itself. The apartment is on a main road and so can be quite noisy. Although the apartment was cheap, I would not recommend staying here. There are better, cleaner options nearby.
Karima User Profile
Response from Karima:
Dear Samantha, when you and your girlfriend arrived, it is true, i was just finishing your room. I think this is not a reason to complain. You had fresh and ironed bedsheets and fresh towels. The room was cleaned, even the windows were cleaned from me. I showed you the room, and you were happy with it. I also cleaned the corridor and bathroom, you confirm it in your evaluation that it was clean. Now to the kitchen. When I left, it was clean. I also asked you to call us anytime if you have a complaint or observation to give. You did not! So COMMUNICATION (0)! You left us very durty towels. You could talk with Mirela or Marius too and explain them what you like, but you didn t communicate with no one. The apartment is in the city, of course there are cars passing but the windows are double glazed so you rarely hear the trafic which anyhow ceases in the night. If you prefer absolute noisefree rooms then better do not book in the city. To you Samantha I recommend to book a complete apartment in the future, you are not able to stay with other people in the same apartment because you are absolutely not able to communicate! Karima&Gerard
January 2017

Ingrid User Profile
December 2016
Really nice.

Genta User Profile
November 2016
Everything was great. Location is very convenient and you can find everything you need in the apartment.

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Stuttgart, Germany · Joined in September 2012
Karima User Profile

Mein Name ist Karima. Ich vermiete 2 sehr schöne Zimmer in Stuttgart für 1 Nacht oder eine Woche oder ein Monat.
Viel Spaß in Stuttgart

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour