8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful Villa overlooking the city of Santiago.

Air Conditioning

Extra people £12 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £59
Security Deposit £195
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nardo User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jay Jay User Profile
August 2016
the place is great but the driver was terrible and the towel situation with no washer or dryer was very nasty and should be addressed. i was told by the host that they do not replace or clean the towels which is unacceptable given the remote location of the house. we used dirty towels the entire trip and our guest did not have towels
Lesley User Profile
Response from Lesley:
Hi Jay, We are very sorry this is how you felt. In regards to the driver, we apologize you were not satisfied with his service, as that was not what was told by our prior guest below. We were also told our driver was mistreated by you & your friends, so maybe his responsibilities did not meet your requirements. In regards to the towel situation, being that your stay was only 3 days and for 4 guest we provided 2 towels each. We also offered our housekeeping service if you would have liked during your trip, for an additional charge since your stay would be so short; which you opted against. Again, we apologize this is how you feel and hope these concerns did not define your vacation. Thank you, Villa Los Cacao
August 2016

Xavier User Profile
August 2015
My experience in this Mountain View Villa was one of a kind. I had one of my most exciting and enjoyable moments here. The house has plenty of room for guests. The rooms all have air conditioners which is a plus in Dominican Republic and they stay in all night long. There are even futons just in case you have extra guests coming. The pool is amazing just like the view. The person they have taking care of the house is very responsible, respectful, and trustworthy. If you ever stay here I would recommend to hire him. He showed us around the city and showed us a good time. He will even be your driver while you enjoy yourself. The village is high up on the mountain so I suggest that you bring up all the necessity to cook, drink, and have while you are up there. It will be a hazzle going up and down getting things here and there so make sure you come prepare to stay there. Once you are there you will not want to come down. It is a whole different world of relaxation and enjoying the moment with your loved ones. I have nothing but positive things to say about this listing. If I go back to Santiago, I will definitely consider staying here again and will recommend others to do the same.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Lesley User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings