Very bright with a large balcony.Complete private bathroom.
Two bright rooms in a great house
Two bright rooms in a great house
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The two rooms are part of a two storey semidetached house. They have their own bathroom. The house, recently built, is at walking distance from the town centre, where all amenities are to be found. With central heating and a well organized kitchen.

The space

The house has been recently built and finished to high standards. All rooms are large and full of light. A Marble stairs takes you from the ground floor to the first floor.
The house is very quiet and at walking distance from the town centre.

Guest access

Guests benefit of two large bedrooms with their private complete bathroom. They share with the host the kitchen, the dining room and the bathroom on the ground floor.

Interaction with guests

We are Always there to help. We speak English, French, Spanish and Italian.
Breakfast is not included but it could be agreed.

Other things to note

Picking up at Naples airport or railway station can be arranged.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £138
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 1PM

Guests will get their set of Keys so they are free to come and go as they please. Smoking is not allowed inside but you can freely smoke outside on the long and wide balconies or in the garden outside the kitchen and the dining room.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Gennaro Vesuviano, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Michele User Profile

I have been travelling all my life and I lived for long spells of time in England, Spain and Luxembourg. We are an international family accostumed at meeting new people from all over the world. We wish to have our guests feel as being at their own home.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings