Wohnzimmer mit DoppelschlafsofaEsstisch im Wohnzimmer
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Flat of 70sqm , 1 double bedroom, 1 living room with double "sofa-bed", separate kitchen and bathroom as well as terrace with small garden. Appartment was renovated in 2014.

Guest access

Wifi, parking in front of the house, equipment for children if needed

Other things to note

For anyone interested, we offer wine from the family wine estate: (URL HIDDEN)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 38
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: 70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Verhalte dich so, wie du es in deinem eigenen Zuhause tun würdest und hinterlasse die Wohnung so, wie du sie gerne vorfinden möchtest!

We ask you to behave as you would it expect from your own guests and friends. Pleas leave the apartment in good condition.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellen User Profile
June 2017
I had very pleasure 3 nights to stay. Not only the bright apartment is spotless, and the family is so kindly. A nice welcome Riesling which came from "home made" was tasty. Sitting in the small garden under sunshine with a glass of chilled Riesling is another bonus from this house. Additionally they were kindly lent a bicycle to me so I exploded this beautiful area as much as I could. Really thanks, lived in such beautiful town and trusting family. Highly recommend! Ellen

Maryse User Profile
June 2017
Very spacious apartment; perfect stay for 2 couples for a long weekend. Very convenient that the living room with sofa bed is separated from other bedroom and badroom. Kitchen is well acquiped (>3 different ways to make coffee :) )! Location at walking distance of city center / restaurants/supermarket. Thank Frederieke for the warm welcome! We had a very nice & relaxing weekend!

Ivan User Profile
May 2017
It's sometimes difficult traveling with two kids but if you spend your holiday in a place like that everything become easier. The apartment it is really really nice, spacious and with everything we needed for us and for our kids. Friederike, together with her daughters, welcome us in a wonderful way, thanks ;) Traben is a really nice town, perfect if you want to drive around in the Mosel valley.

Lynette User Profile
April 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, definitely a great place to unwind after venturing to nearby towns. Plenty of fresh air and beautiful German landscape. Friederike was very accommodating with great communication to help ensure we had a pleasant time! Would highly recommend staying here!! Thanks Friederike!

Linda User Profile
March 2017
This was our second time here, and we were very happy. It is a spacious apartment in a very nice town. Friederike is an excellent host and will provide any help with logistics.

Tim User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jonathan User Profile
August 2016
What a fantastic AirBnB experience, everything was perfect. Friederike and her husband were charming and very friendly. They left a complimentary bottle of wine from their own vineyard and they very kindly lent us their bicycles for a couple of days. The apartment was very comfortable and spacious and Friederike provided everything we needed for our 5 month old daughter which was very convenient. The town of Traben-Trarbach is lovely and the center is just a 5 minute walk from the apartment. The surrounding area is gorgeous and perfect for walking, cycling and wine lovers. We had a wonderful holiday and definitely would book again if we visit the area again.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
GermanyJoined in February 2014
Friederike User Profile

Ich bin Mutter, Juristin und Weinhändlers-Ehefrau...Familie, Freunde und Musik sind mir sehr wichtig. Wir selbst lieben das Reisen und Kennenlernen anderer Kulturen. Der Weinexport bringt viel Austausch mit Menschen anderer Länder, die Vermietung unserer Ferienwohnung umso mehr. Willkommen!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings