Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am leaving this beautiful, big and bright room for 10 days during July.
You will stay in a victorian house in New Cross, closed to amenities and trasports but in a quite street at the same time. Two separate toilets, garden, full of light!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Estella User Profile
August 2015
The stay at Giulias House was really great! The house she lives in is really spacious, she has got a big and well-equipped kitchen and we could use it without any problem. Her housemates are lovely people who made us feel welcome. We never met Giulia because she was on a vacation (that's why we were able to stay in her room;) but she responded super quickly to my messages and seems to be a really nice person. Her boyfriend handed us the keys on the right time, and giving the keys back was no problem eather. Her room was also quite large and tidy, also quiet, which is good for sleeping;) We were given one blanket and towels:) We truly enjoyed our stay ar her house and I would definetively recommend it!

Florence, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Giulia User Profile

I am an italian pianist who lives in London, passionate about travelling, music, reading and trekking. I am always glad to host and meet new people!

Similar listings