3rd floor of a nice and sunny building in a quite neigborhoodAll the rooms with windows or balcony
Flat: 3 bedroom all exterior rooms
Flat: 3 bedroom all exterior rooms
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ideally located: 5 minutes walk from the amazing Zurriola surfing beach at the foot of Mount Ulia and 15 minutes walk from the Old Town. Nice, sunny and exterior flat in quiet area. Each room has a double bed and wardrobe. Free Park neighborhood


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Loud music and parties are prohibited. Rest hours are from 22:00 PM to 9:00 PM. Greatly appreciate your cooperation in this matter, because the apartment is located in a residential building where the nightly rest of other residents should be respected



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Check In
Brittany User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Irene User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Julia User Profile
November 2015
Fernadno was great at comunicating and getting us informed about everything. When we needed something he was very quick to react and flexible about chickin etc. He also recommended us a great surf school and he provides 2 secondhand wet suits and boards. The apartment is simple and clean. It is walking distance from the old town and in a chilled and quiet neighbourhood. For a short surf trip with 6 friends it was the ideal apartment!!!

John User Profile
September 2015
I unfortunately did not get to meet Fernando himself. His neighbour met with us instead. The flat is situated in a quiet neighbourhood and is quite central (10-15 mins from the old town) and is kitted out with everything you need. If you are looking for a cheap stay in San Sebastian, this flat is a good option in my opinion!

Alessandro User Profile
August 2015
The apartment is very big, near to the beach (and the centre of city), has a good kitchen to cook at home, and it is really cheap for the standard of Donostia. These are good reasons to choose this flat for your vacation, but... the flat was without towels (and we had to buy them), with a poor wi-fi connection (useless if you need to work) and last but not least the host want a cash (off Airbnb site) deposit of 100€ that is a violation of the terms of Airbnb.
Fernando User Profile
Response from Fernando:
Alessandro, thanks for your comments. We have plenty of towels and we provide them under request because some tenants just prefer to use their own towels, I apologise for the misunderstanding. Regarding the wifi, it normally works fine, but it is not much we can do about it, it depends on the service provider. And regarding the 100€ deposit, I understand it is not a violation of the Airbnb terms, because Airbnb provides a specific field in the website to inform potential tenants about the deposit (in pricing). You can check my announcement that the deposit is already mentioned. In anyhow, I somebody feels unconfortable about it, we are OK if the deposit is not provided. Thanks for your stay and for your positive comments.
August 2015

Ben User Profile
August 2015
We were welcomed by Fernando's neighbours from the top floor apartment. Everything went smoothly, though we didn't meet Fernando himself. The apartment was clean and functional. The only problem we had was that the WiFi was very slow on the first day. After that, it was fine. The apartment itself is basic, but totally as described. Some of the furniture is straight out of the 1960s, but it's fine. It is roomy and clean and comfortable enough. It's an easy walk to the surfing beach. The neighbourhood is very quiet and there is hardly any traffic on the street. For runners, extreme hill training is available from right outside the door.

Yugos User Profile
May 2016
Appartement simple. Comprenant le nécessaire pour pouvoir dormir et ce faire à manger en toute tranquillité. L'appartement est très bien situé à 15 mn du centre ville.Attention aux stationnement qui sont tous payants ou réservé aux habitants du quartiers.

San Sebastián, SpainJoined in March 2015
Fernando User Profile

ENGLISH: I love San Sebastian and surfing in my passion. I am engineer and work in a family business related to wave technology. I am a social person and I love to make new friends from other parts of the world. If I have time, I would love to show you around in San Sebastian.
ESPAÑOL: Me encanta San Sebastián y mi principal afición es el surf y los deportes en el mar. Soy ingeniero y trabajo en una empresa familiar que se dedica a la tecnologia de olas. Soy muy sociable y me encanta hacer nuevos amigos de todas las nacionalidades. Si tengo tiempo, me encantará enseñaros San Sebastián y compartir la visión de un local

Languages: English, Español, Français
Similar listings