not an apartment...a home :)
not an apartment...a home :)
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully equipped apartment
-two bedrooms
-sofa bed in livingroom for extra persons
-WiFi
-dishwasher and laundry machine
-large terrace
-aircondition
-two bathrooms

The space

This is an apartment that was build recently with intention to be a home for a family. That means it has all the confort you need and a warm, cozy atmosphere ;)

Guest access

Everything in the apartment is available and free to use.

Interaction with guests

The guests are alone on the premises, there are no other guests in the house and the owners live on the other location...but close enough to come over promptly if you need them.

Other things to note

The top floor of the house is not finished yet (it's planned to be one more apartment) but it doesn't affect your confort in any way.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Relax, enjoy your vacation and try not to break anything ;)


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Eve User Profile
August 2015
We had a very good stay in Brna in Darka's house. The apartment is very well furnished and functional, and you can go by walk to the sea, to the shops and restaurants. Darka was very kind with us, providing us some local goodies and touristic informations, and even helping us with the barbecue! :-) I would highly recommend this location for families.

Casimir User Profile
August 2016
Maison bien équipée. Manque peut être un ventilateur pour les chambres ! Seul l'environnement est à déplorer maison ds quartier et vue des chambres pas terrible.

This host has 146 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in October 2013
Darka User Profile
Hi, I'm Darka. I've been an Airbnb host for three years and loved every minute of it. I live both in Split and in Vela Luka with my husband and our little boy and baby girl :)
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings