Widok na ogród
House in Gdynia Orłowo
Hosted by Piotr
Piotr is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Excellent location at a good price!

The space

My offer consists of 2 connected rooms. There is a double bed in one of them, in another one a sofa bed and a folding armchair. There is a possibility of arranging a double mattress. In the kitchen there is a fridge, gas stove with an oven, electric kettle, cutlery and the dishes. The bathroom is rather small and modest, as it is presented in the photo. There is also a washing machine available for the guests.
Behind the house, there is a quite spacious garden, perfect for barbecue (the whole equipment is also available).

Guest access

You are free to use anything!

Interaction with guests

I will be at the place almost all the time, so any problems will be solved immediately. I speak English and a little bit of French


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

I do not mind little parties, anything that does not annoy the neighbours is OK.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Maja User Profile
July 2017
Lokalizacja świetna! Blisko do morza, sklepów spożywczych, dworca oraz centrum handlowego. Gospodarz jest bardzo miły, otwarty i pomocny. W mieszkaniu niczego nie brakowało, wszystkie potrzebne rzeczy zostały zapewnione przez gospodarza :)

Konstancin-Jeziorna, PolandJoined in March 2015
Piotr User Profile

Uwielbiam infrastrukturę drogową. Mam duży sentyment związany z Trójmiastem, więc podróż tam to zawsze dla mnie wielka przyjemność. Jestem otwartym człowiekiem i zawsze z ogromną chęcią przyjmuję gości w moim domku w Gdyni!

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings