Master QueenTwin and bunk beds
1/2 Block to Boardwalk/Beach 2 Blocks Dog Park
1/2 Block to Boardwalk/Beach 2 Blocks Dog Park

Entire home/flat

7 guests

2 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1st Floor 2 BR apt sleeps 7 fully furnished shared laundry/BBQ private deck off master BR; off street parking for 1 car cable TV and Wi Fi

Pet Friendly. 2 Blocks to the Dog Park on the Beach! $50 pet fee per dog; $100 max

25 years or older only please


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Smoke outside
$50 Pet fee


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marie User Profile
August 2017
Apartment has an odor (mold/mildew) and bring own linens, as ones provided are worn and need replacement. Beds are not very comfortable, need updating. Kitchen is well stocked. Charcoal grills (2) are very small. Furnishings are old, and couch, specifically, has a strong odor. Washer and dryer were an excellent resource. It's all about location here! Bill is an excellent, very hospitable host.

John User Profile
August 2017
House is literally half a block from Boardwalk. Great location.

Niko User Profile
July 2017
Bill was very friendly and responsive, the house is in a great location

Theresa User Profile
July 2017
Great location! So close to everything. We had a fantastic vacation. Bill is always available to help and answer any questions. I would definitely book again

Connie User Profile
June 2017
A great place to stay! Plenty of space for our family of 6, with 4 grown kids. Convenient location to the beach & boardwalk. Kitchen was stocked well enough to make cooking in very easy. The washer/dryer on site was a bonus! I would highly recommend this place to friends.
Bill User Profile
Response from Bill:
Thanks for visiting you are welcome back!
June 2017

Colleen User Profile
June 2017
Perfect for what we needed. Thank you!

Peggyanne User Profile
August 2016
We stayed at Bill's and it was everything that we were looking for. Close to beach and Boardwalk. Bill was extremely friendly and helped us out with places to eat. We would definitely stay again!

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Newport, Rhode Island, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Bill User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings