Open plan living area with views of London skyline
User Profile Image

Modern 1 bed Apt with London views

United KingdomLondon
Entire home/flat
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
35 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Newly built spacious apartment in the heart of Brixton! Restaurants and bars right next door in the vibrant Brixton Village, and easy access to Central London, only 11 mins on the Victoria Line.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 7AM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £30
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

This modern and cosy spacious one bedroom flat is perfect for 2 people as a base for exploring London.
The living area has wooden floorboards, a flat screen TV, dining table, modern kitchen and open plan living. The apartment boasts amazing views of the London skyline, including the London Eye.
The bedroom has balcony access, a comfortable double bed and mirror.
The bathroom includes shower, bath and WC.

Guest access

Wifi
TV with Sky
Digital radio
Hairdryer
Towels and linen
Washing machine

Interaction with guests

We are on hand to greet guests, and will be contactable via phone and SMS for any questions throughout your stay.

The neighbourhood

Brixton is a fantastic area to base yourself in. Plenty of restaurants, cafe and shops in Brixton Village and the neighbouring Market Row. There's a lot of great pubs, bars and nightclubs in Brixton also, and if you want green space, the lovely Brockwell Park is in easy walking distance.
If you enjoy markets, there's a vintage/bric a brac market on Saturday's just a minutes walk from the apartment, and on Sunday's there are Farmer's Markets in Brixton and nearby Herne Hill.

Getting around

Excellent public transport links in Brixton. The Victoria line will give you quick access to Central London - only 11 mins to Oxford Circus, and 15 mins to Kings Cross. Plenty of buses to choose from. You are also easy walking distance to Herne Hill and Clapham.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking or pets.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Paul

Paul

London, United Kingdom · Joined in November 2012

I am originally from Melbourne - Australia and currently working in London since 2011.
Like most i enjoy travelling and trying my best to see all that Europe has to offer.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet