Next to Crystal Palace Park & transport links.

Private room in apartment hosted by Leigh

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Fast wifi
At 57 Mbps, you can take video calls and stream videos for your whole group.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
A spacious double room in a top floor apartment near Crystal Palace. The apartment takes up the whole floor and has lots of windows so is light, airy and very quiet.
We are right next to Crystal Palace Park with it's boating lake, dinosaurs, maze, amazing cafe, historic ruins, skate park, walking trails and concert venue. Crystal Palace triangle is a 20 minute walk away, the nearest train station is 5 minutes walk and bus stops are a minute away.
Everything is at your fingertips here in SE20!

The space
The room is at the front of the apartment and looks down onto the communal garden and has views down the hill over Bromley and the Kent Hills. Hopefully you'll be lucky enough to catch one of our stunning sunrises!
There is a TV, towels and tea & coffee facilities in the room plus storage space.
You’ll be sharing the flat with myself, my fiancée Fergus and our Grey Tabby Cat, Lizzie.

Note: We are on the 3rd floor and unfortunately there is no lift but we are happy to help with bags if required.

What this place offers

Garden view
Kitchen
Fast wifi – 57 Mbps
Free parking on premises
24" TV with Apple TV, Disney+, Amazon Prime Video, Netflix
Bath
Shared backyard – Not fully fenced
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.94 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

We live in a quiet cul-de-sac right next to Crystal Palace Park and transport links into London, Croydon and Bromley.

Hosted by Leigh

  1. Joined in January 2016
  • 18 Reviews
  • Identity verified
We are a well-travelled and fun loving couple who try to live life to the full.

Leigh is originally from New Zealand but has lived in Australia for 6 years before moving to the UK in 2006. Fergus is a born and bred Londoner.

We also spent 2 years living in Banff, Canada and during that time we backpacked around the US and Canada as well as driving across Canada to St Johns and back! (About 12,000 Km)

Leigh works in HR at PlayStation and Fergus is a self employed garden maintenance manager who runs a round in South London.

We both enjoy skiing, hiking, biking, live music, socialising, festivals, photography, eating out and gaming.

We have used AirB&B on trips around the US and Canada as well as in England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales.

We look forward to meeting you soon!

L&F
We are a well-travelled and fun loving couple who try to live life to the full.

Leigh is originally from New Zealand but has lived in Australia for 6 years before moving…

Co-hosts

  • Fergus
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 14:00
Check out: 10:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy