Central Comfortable City Living - Ladies Only!
Hosted by Chelsea
Chelsea is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hey there! Before reading any further, I only accept guests with a minimum of 2 good reviews. No new users.

I'm located 1 mile away from Downtown and the Convention Center. Enjoy the perks of city life while living comfortably! Must love cats! No WiFi, No TV.

The space

I am ridiculously close to downtown! You could walk/take the free street car across the bridge (there are a few bridges to choose from).

I live on the second floor so most of my windows look out at a park and tall trees. During the day, you can always hear birds singing and cars driving by. It's a refreshing mix of nature and the city.

Guest access

You will be sleeping in my living room. I have a very cozy and comfy futon (with an added mattress pad). I'll provide clean bed linens and towels.

We'll be sharing the bathroom (which is located thru my bedroom) the living room and also the kitchen.

There are shared laundry units in the back of the property. Washing and drying are both $1 in quarters only.

Other things to note

At the moment I do not have a tv or wifi. My space is best suited for someone with a busy schedule outside of the apt.

No pets allowed. There are already 2 silly cats who live here.

Smoking is allowed anywhere outside. There's two patio areas on the complex with seating and grills.


Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

To book this listing you must have a clear photo and 2-3 reviews. I will make some exceptions for new users!

You can check in between 3:30 pm - 10pm Mon-Thur. I'm only flexible with check in times Fri-Sun! Checkout is anytime of the day!

I prefer my guests to be organized and clean with their belongings.

Please communicate with me before inviting people to the apt.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Check In
Sarah User Profile
October 2015
I had a lovely stay with Chelsea. I arrived late after a long flight and she offered me dinner which was greatly appreciated. Chelsea was very welcoming and the apartment was exactly as shown, her two cats are very sweet. The sofa was incredibly comfy - I slept really well throughout my stay. The shower was amazing, it had really good water pressure. I would definitely recommend!

Jamie User Profile
September 2017
She canceled day before via text message. But she never canceled reservation, I was still charged.

Trevor User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maciek User Profile
July 2016
Comfy couch in a clean place. Chelsea was a great host!

Karina User Profile
May 2016
Chelsea was a wonderful host! I wasn't in the apartment much but when I was she made me feel right at home. The couch was extremely comfortable and she was super flexible with my chaotic schedule of leaving/coming. Not to mention, the location was literally a mile outside of downtown Dallas which was extraordinary convinient! Would defintely stay again.

Kate User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amanda User Profile
November 2015
Chelsea was a fantastic host- she picked me up from the airport and her place was quite cozy (and with the best view of Dallas!!). Her cats are super sweet and we had delicious brunch and chat before my concert. Great stay, highly recommend.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dallas, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Chelsea User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings