Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

luxury villa with 4 floors, 6 bedrooms with 4 king size and 2 matrimonial, plus 3 sofas, can sleep up to 14 and more , gym, chef service, maid service, 6 bathrooms, jacuzzy, cleaning service, chef , security and best location in the residential and centric area in havana city, MIramar. nearby you will find best restaurant like rio Mar and more ...

The space

check best view , accommodation , service and biggest terrace on the city by the sea in this 4 floor property, 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, swimming pool on the top floor, air conditioner, chef service, jacuzzy, gym, security 24 hours,

Guest access

guest will have access to gym, terrace, equipped kitchen, maid service, room service, parking, swimming pool, jacuzzy, all the villa and their service.

Interaction with guests

we will welcome guest and will help and recommend best places on havana city.

Other things to note

clients wont need a key as there is security 24 hours.

The space
Bathrooms: 6
Bedrooms: 6
Beds: 8
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox, Doorman


Security Deposit: £567
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

s a villa for family , tourist or business man , cuban guest are allowed only 1 per person for the period you will stay in case you will bring one or is the turist intention to sleep with cuban in the villa, no drugs and loud music after 12 am should be only in the bar of the villa. pets are allowed, smoking too.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

56 Reviews

Check In
Roma User Profile
June 2017
Frank's place is by far the best piece of real estate on the island. It was close to everything and we had a beautiful balcony view. Frank and everyone working at the house were so friendly and extremely accommodating to all of our needs. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Thank you for everything!

Dylan User Profile
June 2017
This place was amazing. Maid service, breakfast cooked for us every morning for like $6-10, and Jorge was very accommodating as well, finding us taxis and such promptly. I highly recommend bringing someone who knows spanish because without that, the language barrier is going to be hard to overcome. Luckily for us we had someone in our group that spoke spanish, so we were able to converse with Jorge and the staff about concerns, comments, etc. The house itself is an oasis. Every other house I saw was run down, but this was modern, well maintained, and in a great location. Not to mention the AC was fantastic. I was actually cold certain nights. I was pretty bummed that the government made them take out the swimming pool on the roof, but the big 19' by 11' buildable one they have up there is cool too. I was worried reading reviews that the place would be too split up and sectional, but it really wasn't. The top floor has the pool, an airhockey table, the outdoor patio facing Havana, the kitchen, bar, and breakfast table. The second floor is all the rooms. 6 rooms total. All decorated very well. The only downside is there is a lack of privacy with house helpers coming in and out all of the time but I didn't mind it actually. Also remember to always negotiate with the taxis and make sure you have a map so you know generally how much to pay when you travel somewhere. At times we did get ripped off by taxis that were called for us by the helpers, but when it comes down to it, that's on us, not them. All in all I would highly recommend staying at the Luxury Riviera. My friends and I had a fantastic time and if we go back to Cuba again, we're definitely staying there.
R-Dream Travel User Profile
Response from R-Dream Travel:
thanks Dylan, thanks for staying with us, i will take your recommendations and took messure of what is wrong in the villa. thanks again for your comment I really appreciate and welcome back again anytime.
June 2017

Alexandra User Profile
May 2017
Our group had such an amazing time. The house was wonderful and had everything we needed and more. The bedrooms and bathrooms were tended to every day. The roof with the pool is such a nice touch and a perfect way to end the day after walking around in the heat. Everyone at the house was so kind and helpful, it felt like we were staying with family. I highly recommend asking them to cook dinner for you, at least once. Just a couple of things to be aware of, you will need taxis to get to and from the city which was usually around $20-25 for us each way. Secondly, it will help if there is a Spanish speaker in the group. Lastly, at night on the weekends the music across the water is loud, but none of us had trouble falling asleep so I wouldn't let this stop you from booking the house.
R-Dream Travel User Profile
Response from R-Dream Travel:
thanks Alexandra, it was really nice having you at home with us, thanks for your comment, and from next month we will have a taxi for less money to everywhere that will belong to the villa . thanks
May 2017

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Fantástico! Everything was perfect from beginning to end. The view was just as advertised. The staff in the house were extremely accommodating, providing everything we needed from breakfast to taxis to recommendations. When you arrive, make sure to ask for Mandy (Hermando González; (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) he speaks perfect English and is passionate about Havana and Cuba. He's a real testament to the professionalism of the Cuban people, and his tours of the city and of Viñales were absolutely outstanding! Lastly, don't forget to bring some gifts or supplies to hand out to the people! They will appreciate it! Thanks again to Frank and Mandy

Kim User Profile
May 2017
BEWARE!!! First things first, the property was an overpriced, poorly maintained nightmare. It's listed as 6 bathrooms, this is false. There are only 5 bathrooms amd a small shower by the pool is what they considered 6. The pool advertised here is false. That pool has been ripped out and now there is a blow up 3 ft pool in its place. The kind you get from toy r us for your kids in the summer. Don't be fooled by pics! This was probably the biggest disappointment. The owner didn't even tell us about this and we saw it upon arrival. When we arrived at the property, around 2pm, there was about 10 employees working on the house. Not just your regular Cleaning, but full construction. Re-wiring of light fixtures, filling water tanks on the ceiling, setting up the blow up pool etc. they didn't leave until after 6 and we couldn't really settle with a bunch of strangers walking around. It's like they didn't even anticipate us coming. Secondly, since there are only 5 bathroms , not 6, as advertised, the 2 biggest bedrooms had to share a bathroom. The bathroom had no light and the door was broken off the hinges. Maintence took 1.5 days to fix this. 3rd, almost all the bathrooms flooded everytime someone took a shower. Literally puddles of water would end up on the bathroom floor. This happened the entire trip, was never fixed. 4th, the AC's leaked water. Maintence claimed they fixed this after the 2nd day but it was never fixed. 5th, on our second day on the home, we woke up to the sound of about 10 people having breakfast in our kitchen. Had no idea who they were or anything, they were with the cleaning lady's. This house has no privacy, just a bunch of people walking in and out at any time. It's absolutely sickening. 6th, prior to arrival we were told that the host there can set up everything for us, taxis, tour etc. that was difficult since they spoke absolutely no English . We ended up having to go downtown n find a random tour guide. This house was an absolute disappointment. Very overpriced, not maintained at all. Would never stay again or recommend anyone to stay!
R-Dream Travel User Profile
Response from R-Dream Travel:
oh, sorry but you arrive early that day and you were supposed to enter the villa at 4 o clock but we decide that as you haved arrive at 11 we let you in not to be unpolite, the people in the villa were the people working just to allowed you to enjoy the villa, that is why you see many people, but sure after 4 o clock my self was there and only you were there in the house, you can make some bad comment about the pool but you stay that first night until 6 am in the swimming pool according to the security guard, the light in the bathroom got broken but we fix it next day inmediatly, is true is 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms, we dont mention that is a six bathroom on the swimming pool, overpriced really , next time go to a hotel and compare , probably you are not a normal travel, sorry need to travel more instead of complain and enjoy life which is beautiful, plus I dont need your comment as we do have lots of client very pleased with our villa. the truth you say a lot of lies here that I wont take more mints discussing thing that are not true. have a good day and one more time enjoy and be happy
May 2017

Kate User Profile
May 2017
When we arrived to the house, we were told it wasn't available due to a maintenance issue, and we were moved to a house down the street which was apparently bigger and nicer. My family and I all had an amazing stay in the house, and the staff was wonderful!

Shimon User Profile
May 2017
Staying here with my family was amazing! Great place, Frank and the team we're really nice, always there ready to help! Will definitely be back.

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Cancún, Mexico · Joined in December 2011
R-Dream Travel User Profile

im a friendly host who likes that clients feel like home in the properties I rent. for that just have to ask and I will arrange all details for your arrival in my villas in havana city cuba

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.