Wonderful 5bed house / City Walls

Entire home/flat

10 guests

5 bedrooms

9 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The wooden details and coral stones along this house complement the Indian decoration that flows throughout the entire property. Soak in the pool or the terrace Jacuzzi while enjoying the views of the old city in a hot summer day.

The space


5 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
2 king size beds
2 Queen size beds
4 single beds
A/C in all bedrooms
Pool in the first floor
Roof terrace with Jacuzzi
BBQ
Living room
Dining room
Stereo system
2 full time staff
Flat screen televisions
Wi-Fi
Telephone

Guest access

The whole house and its amenities

Interaction with guests

Concierge service is complimentary with this rental.

Other things to note

You can hire a cook for $25 a day.
Airport pick-up and day trip to the islands can be arranged at an extra fee.


The space
Bathrooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 9
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £1144
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please treat this house as you would treat your own.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 152 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in February 2012
Adriana User Profile

Hello there,

My name is Adriana. My family owns properties in different cities that I manage. I also help some of my friends get theirs rented on airbnb. Please feel free to contact me with any question you may have. I speak Spanish, French and Italian, so feel free to ask me any questions in any of these languages.

I love traveling and have lived in Italy, France, Colombia and the USA. Love cooking and trying out new dishes from around the world. History and languages are my other 2 passions. My sidekick is a French Bulldog called Paco and he goes everywhere I do, so he has been all over the world!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings