Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
11 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Traditional Queensland House with Big Swimming Pool. 15 minutes walk to downtown. 10 minutes to shopping center. Great location!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £147
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

Two single beds with fully furnished.

Guest access

Shared the kitchen, bathroom, restroom, living room. Bicycle supported.

Interaction with guests

We live in the same house and would like to tour you around some high lights in Cairns if we are free. Please do not hesitate to let us know about your plan. We would like to recommend any attractions you might interest.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is after 2PM

Switch the power, lights, fan off when you do not use.
Volume down after 10 am. Smoke allowed outside of the house.
No visitors stay over night.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Kate

Kate

Cairns, Queensland, Australia · Joined in February 2015

Hi there,

I live in Cairns, the Far North Queensland, Australia. I born in Taiwan, used to be a sound recording engineer in a music studio. 2009, I quit my job and backpacked alone around Australia for 1 year. After few years, I decided lived in Australia with my partner. We had been lived in Melbourne, now live in tropical Cairns. We are still not sure where we going to end up. Life is all about experiences, isn't?

I love traveling, had traveled in New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, South Korea, Japan. I love to travel in the local area and to meet local people and communicate with body language. It is very attractive for me.

I like to watching movies and listening music when I have free time. My partner and me both all like cycling, camping along the lake, river or forest.

Travel, Music, Love, Health, Friends are the 5 most important things in my life. I am very easy-going, tidy, organized person. Before met my partner, I always travel alone and I am still enjoy it. I am also a part-time Chinese language teacher. Sometime, I like to try to cook exotic cuisine food and learn different languages. I am still working on it. ^^


Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet