"Oasi" & Terraza Basilica Macarena VTF/SE/00405
Hosted by Fabio
Fabio is the host.Fabio is a superhost.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Tourist house with license number: VTF / SE / 00405. The studio is located on the second floor of a recently renovated sevillana house where in the first I live and the bass, also, is in rent by airbnb. It has a kitchen, bathroom with shower and private terrace. Quiet and central.
translated by Google

Vivienda turistica habilitada con numero de licencia: VTF/SE/00405.

El estudio se encuentra en la segunda planta de una casa tipica sevillana recien reformada donde en el primero vivo yo y el bajo, tambien ,esta en alquiler por airbnb . Tiene cocina,baño a parte con ducha y terraza privada. Silencioso y céntrico.

The space

The studio with terrace that I offer is very coject! Newly renovated. It is totally independent and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. Very quiet as soon as the house is in a pedestrian street. Perfect for 2 people and for short tempradas. Double bed 135-190 with viscoelastic mattress. Built-in wardrobe. 32-inch television. There is a fridge, microwave, vitrioceramica, toaster and cooking utensils. In the bathroom there is shower plate, washing machine, hair dryer and iron. The terrace has a table with chairs and sun lounger. The house in general is very nice, recently renovated with typical sevillian tiles. What to say but ... I hope you !!!
translated by Google

El estudio con terraza que ofrezco es muy cojeto! Recien reformado. Es totalmente independiente y tiene todo lo necesario para que vuestra estancia sea comoda y relajante. Muy silencioso en cuanto la casa esta en una calle peatonal. Perfecto para 2 personas y para cortas tempradas. Cama de matrimonio 135-190 con colchón de viscoelástico. Armario empotrado. Televisión de 32 pulgadas. Hay frigorifero,microondas,vidrioceramica,tostadora y utenciles de cocina. En el cuarto de baño hay placa ducha,lavadora,secador del pelo y plancha. La terraza tiene una mesa con sillas y tumbona. La casa en general es muy bonita,recien reformada con azulejos tipico sevillanos. Que decir mas...os espero!!!

Guest access

Private terrace exclusively for guests!
translated by Google

Terraza privada exclusivamente para los huéspedes!

Interaction with guests

I live on the first floor of the house and that is why I often interact with guests for any questions or needs. I like to take care of my guests :-) On your arrival I will give you a map of the city and a guide made by me with tapas bars and places that you should not miss as well as where to see flamenco outside the tourist circuit. I have put an hour of departure and arrival for the guests but that does not mean that they are strict. Open days where there are no problems to be able to enter sooner or later. There is a transfer service from the airport to my house and vice versa for 20 euros per way. If you arrive by car there is possibility of free parking near house, always if there is luck of finding a parking. Anyway on the day of your arrival I can go with you and help you find a place to park.
translated by Google

Yo vivo en la primera planta de la casa y por eso suelo relacionarme bastante con los huéspedes por cualquier duda o necesitad. Me gusta mucho cuidar mis huespedes:-) A tu llegada te daré un mapa de la ciudad y una guía hecha por mi con bares de tapas y lugares que no debes perderte así como donde ver flamenco fuera del circuito turístico. He puesto una hora de salida y llegada para los huéspedes pero eso no quiere decir que son estricto. Abran días donde no hay problemas ninguno a poder entrar antes o salir después . Hay a disposición de los huéspedes un servicio transfer desde el aeropuerto hasta mi casa y viceversa por 20 euros por trayecto. Si llegas en coche hay posibilidad de aparcar gratis cerca de casa,siempre si hay suerte de encontrar un aparcamiento. De todas formas el día de tu llegada puedo ir contigo y ayudarte a encontrar sitio donde aparcar.

Other things to note

I love plants, animals (I love my dogs) I'm almost vegan for that reason. I like the sport a lot (I practice canoeing and mountain biking) and I am crazy about flamenco. I have been dancing for many years and I often go to see flamenco shows on flamenco clubs. We can go together:-)
translated by Google

Amo las plantas,los animales( adoro a mis perros) soy casi vegano por ese motivo. Me gusta mucho el deporte( practico piraguismo y bicicleta de montaña) y me vuelvo loco por el flamenco. Llevo muchos años aprendiendo baile y voy a menudo a ver espectáculos de flamenco en peñas flamencas. Podemos ir juntos:-)

License or registration number

VTF/SE/00405
Learn about this number

Amenities
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Respecto comun y gastos cociente de agua,luz y gas. Apagar siempre a salir del piso la luz y el aire acondicionado.
No se pueden hacer fiestas en los alojamientos y no hacer mucho ruido durante la siesta y a partir de las 12 de la noche,o por lo.menos lo vamos a intentar. Esta absolutamente proibido no sonreir y tener mala cara...esta es la norma que mas me gusta:-)
Ambiente adulto y responsable

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

179 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barbara User Profile
September 2017
Fabio's apartment was perfect for us, we loved the terras! We stayed 2 nights and we wish we could have stayed longer. The apartment is not very close to the center but that wasn't a problem for us, we like to walk to explore a new city. It was however, really close to lots of nice restaurants so we didn't have to walk far in the evening. Fabio was just the loveliest host and he was so incredibly helpful throughout our stay. He even gave us tips for the rest of our holiday. I would definitely recommend this apartment and this host!!!

Vanessa User Profile
July 2017
Fabio is the dream! Everything was perfect! Beautiful place to stay, fabulous location and Fabio went above and beyond to help us every step of our stay!

Emily User Profile
June 2017
Fabio's place is great for a couple to stay at in Seville. It is well located, had everything we needed and a great terrace. Fabio was very friendly and welcoming - we really appreciated his recommendations of things to do during our visit. Wonderful airbnb - highly recommended!

Geraldine User Profile
May 2017
This place was fantastic. It had everything we needed. It was nice and cool too which is a massive bonus for Seville The terrace was lovely.. The area has a lot going for it without being as intense as the centre. Our very favourite thing was the host. Fabio is a lovely person who went out of his way to help us. Highly recommended.

Paul User Profile
March 2017
Great studio apartment in perfect location. Fabio was really helpful throughout our stay. The private terrace is wonderful - perfect place to relax after sightseeing in Seville. A great choice!

Harley User Profile
December 2016
Fabios place is very charming and lives up to the expectations I had based on his previous reviews. It is light and airy, with a beautiful terrace and has all of the facilities that you could need for a short comfortable stay in Seville. Fabio himself is a great host and made the check in process very easy and was very communicative before we arrived to make sure everything went smoothly with our arrival. He had some great tips for us and provided a local map, plus kindly gave us a bottle of wine on our arrival! Definitely recommend to any couple looking to explore Seville for a few days.

Jess User Profile
October 2016
Fabio is a perfect Air BnB host. We had the warmest of welcomes, it felt like we had a friend in the city but also had space to explore on our own - to me that is the exact combo you hope for from an Air BnB host. The studio apartment with patio is perfect for two. Clean, tidy & in an authentic Seville town house. It is in a pleasant area for an evening out at tapas bars, and a pleasant 20minute walk to the historical centre. If I were to return to Seville I would happily stay here again.

This host has 186 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sevilla, SpainJoined in September 2011
Fabio User ProfileFabio is a superhost.
Hola me llamo Fabio, tengo 48 años y soy de origen italiana. Llevo viviendo en Sevilla durante 10 años. Antes estuve aqui de vacaciones dos veces y me enamore de esta ciudad. Asi que emepeze en Napoles a estudiar flamenco(baile) y a tomar clase de castellano. En septiembre del 20…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings