big room + your own kitchen&bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Guests will have a bedroom, their own kitchen & bathroom, plus a separate entrance. Free street parking.

CA KING BED! + Empty closet, smart TV, WIFI

Walking distance to many restaurants/quirky shops/bars & easy access to all of LA.

The space

Guests will have a bedroom at the back of the house plus their own (small) kitchen & bathroom. Guests will have a private entrance to their room. There is also free street parking.

The room is 208 sq. feet (not including the bathroom or kitchen)
Hardwood floor & CALIFORNIA KING! bed.

There is WIFI, a "smart" TV (no cable but there's Hulu & Netflix), an empty closet, and a bookshelf with new books.

Guest access

Barring serial killers and psychos, guests are welcome to visit the main part of the house in the evenings for coffee or a whupping on the Xbox One or maybe even a game of monopoly.

There is also a piano in the main house if you feel like showing off some musical skill.

Interaction with guests

Host is available (text/email/face-to-face) for questions, directions, recommendations, and conversation. Host is friendly & social but if you'd like complete privacy, that's cool too. Host will also sing upon request if you have the sudden urge to make your ears bleed.

Other things to note

When you check in, your room will have fresh flowers, local information, and a complimentary bottle of wine.

We provide many amenities including: towels, soaps, toothbrush/toothpaste, mouthwash, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, deodorant, toilet paper, razors, shaving cream, loofahs, tampons, shower caps, hair brushes, tissues, ear swabs, paper towels, condoms, nail polish remover, hangers, cotton, nail clippers, tweezers, nail file.

The fridge is stocked with complimentary water bottles, orange juice, apple juice, and soda. (Also microwave popcorn, but that's in the cupboard). In the closet there's an iron, hair dryer, and laundry basket.

Host has one indoor mini-poodle. She loves barking at strangers but never bites.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Security Deposit £76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking or drugs, including prescription marijuana.
Please turn off the lights/air conditioning if you leave the room.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Taylor User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jen User Profile
April 2017
A great place to stay! Has a very home-like feeling. Angela is super welcoming, and super kind! Its peaceful at night, and the bed is comfortable! All in all, had a wonderful time staying here!

Jun User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Francesca User Profile
April 2017
Angela was so hospitable and thoughtful! We had everything we needed and the room was wonderful: comfy bed, private bathroom and kitchen as well. The location is great, short walking distance to coffee shops, bus stops, and more. Thank you for everything, we really enjoyed our stay!

Cristal User Profile
Cristal
March 2017
Staying at angela's place feels like home. Awesome place to stay at if you're looking for a hotel-like kind of place.

Alan User Profile
March 2017
Angela was very accomodating. The room is in the back of a craftsman style home in a great part of Eagle Rock close to some very nice eating establishments and coffee shops. Small kitchen is a nice bonus, and the bed was very comfy.

Qian User Profile
January 2017
Angela's house is close to the bus but it's easier to use Uber since it was cheap. Angela and her sister were super attentive and nice!

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Angela User Profile

I'm a vertically-challenged, slightly OCD, 21-year-old hopeless romantic/crybaby/perfectionist who collects books and stilettos.

I'm addicted to daydreams and long car rides.

I like to sing and make lists.

Favorite Foods: sushi, garlic, tocilog, chocolate

Favorite TV Shows: House, Game of Thrones, Bones, Yumeiro Patisserie, Forensic Files, Korean dramas, Project Runway

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings