Little son Sofa for you
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Sofa in the kitchen for bright people in the harsh capital .. There is internet, a bath and a kitchen is also at your disposal. Sofa The comfortable sofa in my kitchen, also the bath, kitchen and the internet.
translated by Google

Диван на кухне для светлых людей в суровой столице..
Имеется интернет, ванна и кухня так же в вашем распоряжении.
Sofa
The comfortable sofa in my kitchen , also the bath, kitchen and the internet as well - at your disposal.

The space

One-roomed apartment in Moscow. Nice district with park, river and lake with many birds, ducks and swans. Not too far from city-centre. 

Guest access

Sofa, kitchen, bath, wifi.

Interaction with guests

We are open to conversation with open-minded people.


Amenities
Internet
Iron
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £55 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £7
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £10 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Behave as you would like me to behave in your home.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Katya User Profile
May 2015
Мне посчастливилось снимать у Нади "Кровать". Наденька-чудеснейший и по-хорошему сумасшедший человек, с которым общий язык найти удается быстро и легко. Она очень заботливая. Всегда подскажет, поможет и никогда не откажет. В вашем распоряжении будет не только кровать, но и я вся квартира, даже содержимое холодильника. Надя практически не бывает дома, если Вам станет скучно, то вам составит компанию чудеснейший кролик по имени Марс. Дома спится спокойно и хорошо, что важно. Рядом магазин и остановка, что удобно. В общем, если захотите хорошо провести время, быть спокойными за себя и свои вещи, иметь возможность обратиться за помощью к москвичу, вам к Наде.

Moscow, RussiaJoined in December 2013
Nadin User Profile

Me, my husband and our sweet little son (11 months ) are living in one room apartment in Moscow. The building location in not cent Moscow city but in bountiful district of the city with park, river and lake with many birds, ducks and swans.

Languages: English, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings