Living room with day bedcomfy day bed in the living room
Nice and Cosy, Great Location BONDI
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Freshly renovated apartment, just 2 min walk from famous Bondi Beach and surrounded by cafes, bars and shops, this is the perfect holiday spot.
Located in a calm and quite street with public transport near by.
Available for 1 person most of the year.

The space

Nice European style 2 bedroom apartment with wooden floor boards, high ceilings and a huge shared roof top terrace with a beach view. Located in a nice quite street and only 3 min walk to the beach, the shops, restaurants and public transport.

The room to rent is for 1 person only and furnished with a comfortable queen size bed, a desk and a big built in wardrobe.
Of course you will receive sheets and covers for your bed and in case you need towels, please let me know.

You will find a fully equipped kitchen, a washer and wireless internet for your convenience.

available from June 31 onwards.

you will share the space with me and my 7 year old son .
He spends have the week with me and the other half with his dad.

I am looking forward to hearing from you,
cheers,
Svenja

Guest access

24/7 wifi

Interaction with guests

Whenever they need me or when we are both around and feel like chatting :)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £121
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

1. I would appreciate, if you leave the room as clean and tidy as you have found it, when you moved in.

2. Please be respectful with our energy sources!

3. If you have any questions, please talk to me, I am nice.

Looking forward to meeting you!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

91 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emily User Profile
September 2017
Svenja was a perfect host! Very friendly and helpful. Her son Finn is very sweet and I really enjoyed staying with them. Their house is very clean and comfortable and Svenja kindly made room in the fridge for me to keep some food. There is also an awesome shared roof terrace! The location is perfect too. Literally 1 minute from Bondi Beach! Easy commute into the CBD by bus or from the train at Bondi Junction. Great place to stay!

Dave User Profile
June 2017
I really enjoyed my stay in this apartment in Bondi. The location is excellent, only one block off of both Campbell Parade and Bondi Road and just two blocks to the bus stop and beach. Svenja was a great host and the apartment is just as it is represented in the listing.

Jason User Profile
May 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Svenja and her son. She was very helpful and patient with any questions I had and I would definitely recommend the location for anyone wanting a close stay to bondi beach. Thanks Svenja for a wonderful stay

Marcus User Profile
April 2017
A pleasure to stay here again. Svenja & Finn are just lovely and so easy going. Perfect location to beach and pretty quiet too. You will enjoy staying here.

Jessica User Profile
April 2017
Place was perfect, so close to the beach and busses that get you into the centre. 100% recommend.

Kate User Profile
March 2017
The apartment was really close to Bondi beach and the room itself was comfortable. Svenja was a great host and really helpful!

Nina User Profile
March 2017
Svenja is a very nice and welcoming host, her apartment is great and perfectly located for all Bondi Beach adventures!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Bondi Beach, AustraliaJoined in July 2012
Svenja User ProfileSvenja is a superhost.

Hi, I am a single mum to a cute and relaxed 7 year old boy. I've been living in Bondi for the past 10 years and absolutely love it!
Originally from Germany, but I made my home here. I think it's a great place for a child to grow up!
We love being outside, the beach and the parks..
We enjoy a healthy lifestyle and appreciate people who respect that.
I'm a yoga teacher and mindfulness coach.
I enjoy meeting people from different places and all kind of directions, which is exciting and mind opening!
Please feel free to contact me, we are very welcoming :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings