soggiorno con caminoangolo cottura
The house of Patrizia-Brindisi-
The house of Patrizia-Brindisi-
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Inside my house I created a small, independent apartment, ready to welcome you during your vacation. The environment is very clean and welcoming. The area is quiet, far from the city chaos.

The space

The Patrizia house is a small apartment of about 70 sqm, with a double bedroom, living room with fireplace, cooking area and bathroom, located on the lower floor of our cottage, with independent entrance.
It is cured in every detail and has every comfort.
A beautiful garden surrounds the patron's house.

Guest access

Guests will enjoy the apartment completely and have the keys to access the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to satisfy every guest request and to provide useful information to improve their stay. My availability will be provided either by telephone or by an internal telephone.

Other things to note

On request and with a small supplement I offer breakfast service and shuttle service to / from the airport.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 10AM

Guests will be advised of their arrival time so that they can receive the right reception.
Smoking is not permitted in the property.
Animals are not allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arjan User Profile
April 2017
Location is close to airport but you don't hear any aircrafts. You can reach the city by foot and ferry. The appartment is in the basement and spacious. Good bed and bathroom. You can sit in the garden. Patrizia kindly collected us at the airport. She serves a good breakfast at request.

Emilie User Profile
July 2016
We had a great stay at Patrizia's place. We had the entire basement flat to ourselves, including a table and chairs on the terrace (very nice for meals!). Comfortable bed, nice and clean bathroom, well-equipped kitchen and comfy sofa in the living room. Patrizia was very helpful. She picked us up at the airport when we arrived, gave us a lot of useful information and recommendations for day trips and was always very quick to answer any questions we had. She also provided us with a fan, gave us a lift into town on our first evening and was happy for us to check out whenever suited us. (We recommend getting a rental car for your stay, as it's the best way of getting into town, to the beach, to the supermarket and to other worthwhile cities in the surrounding area, such as Lecce, Ostuni or Polignano a Mare.) All in all, we recommend Patrizia's place to anyone looking to come to Brindisi. :)

Ines User Profile
June 2016
Patrizia was kind and she helped us with everything! She gave us many instructions to get the place and she picked us up with her car. The house is cosy with a chimeney, very clean, tidy and beautiful. If I come back to Brindisi I will come back to her place. High recommended. Thank you Patrizia

Claudia User Profile
September 2017
L'alloggio di Patrizia e' curato nei minimi dettagli e pulito. La posizione e' strategica per la base militare e l'aeroporto se forniti di macchina. la Sig.ra Patrizia e' molto gentile e pronta a rispondere ad ogni esigenza.

Brindisi, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Patrizia User Profile

Ciao!!! Sono Patrizia e sono un'insegnante, con la passione della cucina e dei viaggi. Proprio da queste passioni é nata 'La casa di Patrizia'.
Ho deciso di riservare una parte della mia casa a chiunque di voi abbia voglia di trascorrere qualche giorno nella mia terra!
Ho cercato di curare al massimo i dettagli e rendere accogliente l'angolo che vi ospiterà per farvi sentire a casa.. il mio intento è quello di coccolarvi e cercare di soddisfare le vostre richieste.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings