Honeysuckle bedroomHoneysuckle bedroom
Honeysuckle Cottage in Amroth, Pemb
Hosted by Emily
Emily is the host.Emily is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Gorgeous character cottage for 2, plus a baby. Set on our caravan park of just 3 acres. Beamed ceiling in the lounge/kitchen. Ensuite shower room. Complete with bed made up, towels, welcome pack of toilet roll, washing up liquid, hand soap, sponge scourer, duster. Patio area with table and chairs. Parking outside for your car. Full use of the onsite outdoor pool, Whitsun-Mid Sept. 5 minutes drive from Amroth beach!

The space

A great couple getaway. This lovely quaint cottage has it all for a short break or even a longer holiday. Suitable for 1 baby sleeping in cot in lounge.

Guest access

Heated outdoor pool, Whit-Mid sept. Launderette and onsite wool shop!

Interaction with guests

We love to show you into Honeysuckle cottage to settle you in and make sure you know where everything is.

Other things to note

1x pet dog allowed. We provide a bed plus towel and bowls for your pet dog. £10 per night.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £35
Weekend Price £65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

1x house trained dog. Must not be left unattended. Dog is an extra charge on top of the quote. Must not sleep in the bedroom. Please clean up after you dog. Please enjoy your stay but kindly leave it in a tidy condition when you leave.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordan User Profile
August 2017
Great small cottage, extremely clean and has everything you need to self cater for a few days(an excellent coop nearby in Kilgetty). Lovely base to explore Pembrokeshire from on a couples getaway, and the welcome pack provided was really helpful.

Kay User Profile
August 2017
Great little cottage. Easy access to Tenby, Saundersfoot and Amroth Bay and further afield. Newly reopened local pub Travellers Rest worth a look for home cooked food. I took a boat trip to Caldey Island, went wine tasting, mooches in shops in Naberth and had a packed few days.

Karen User Profile
May 2017
A wonderful stay in a lovely cottage. The other guests were all very quiet so it was a perfect break. There's lots to do in the area and further afield. Thank you for a relaxing break

Emily User Profile
May 2017
A cosy cottage with everything you could want for a stay. Very helpful welcome pack and it was great that we could take our small dog with us. Lovely beach 5 mins drive away, with pubs and amenities, and Tenby another 20 minute drive away. We plan to visit again.

Adam User Profile
April 2017
We stayed at Honeysuckle Cottage over Easter weekend. The accommodation was very clean and included everything you need for a self catering stay. There were detailed instructions provided and a very helpful email containing directions to the site. Close to Tenby and a good base for a weekend away.

Daniella User Profile
September 2016
Made to feel very welcome. The card and the wine was a beautiful touch for my husband's birthday. Accommodation was very well equipped to a high standard and was exceptionally clean. Would most definitely stay again and will be recommending it to friends! A beautiful stay in a beautiful cottage

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wales, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Emily User ProfileEmily is a superhost.

First of all I'm OCD. This means for me I'm very fussy on the standard of cleanliness. As a small business I take pride it what we offer, high quality, luxury and fantastically clean accommodation. I love to crochet in my spare time and look after my little family.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings