Back GardenShower Room bathroom 1 of 2.5
Large Clean Double Room Very Quiet

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Please can you tell me a little about yourself?

Our house which is a terraced five bedrooms, is located in Cricklewood/Willesden Green area on the Jubilee line zone 2. I have one bright room available, at the back of the house which has a king size bed with ample space with the bathroom shower located next door. I have also installed new mattresses which I have been told are very comfortable. The house has two bathrooms one with shower/bath and the other with bath, there is another W/C on the ground floor.

There is a large fitted kitchen which you can use, dishwasher, microwave etc, living room is also available for use. There is sky wireless internet throughout the whole house. Towels provided, Use of laundry facilites available. I live with my two daughters (16) and our two cats. I am originally from Canada (Vancouver BC) and have lived in London for quite awhile now. I know a lot about the city, and would be happy to direct you anywhere you would like to go.

I am a very relaxed laid back person and have had visitors from all over the world come and stay to work, study, or just have a base to find their feet in the London.

There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance. The tube station Willesden Green is an 8 minute walk to the Jubliee Line (Zone 2)...mainline train to Kingscross from Cricklewood is a 5 minute walk. There is a bus which will take you to Marble Arch in 30mins. .

This a a family home and don't mind what time you come back from your adventures out in the big city, I would ask that no partying will continue on your return.

Thank you for looking at my property.......hope to have a visit soon.
Kind Regards. Deanna

Guest access

While staying at my home you will have access to the kitchen for cooking and eating, I also do not mind if you choose to eat in your meal in your room. Use of the garden in summer is also offered.

Interaction with guests

I always like to greet my guests on arrival if I can and explain the house and show them which cupboard to use and how things work. Once that has been established, I would like you to make yourself at home and relax. If you need any further information I will be able to assist. I will be living in the home at the same time and as I have two rooms I rent out, there may be another guest staying as well, but not always.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Please smoke in the garden


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hajnalka User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time at Deanna's place. She is very kind and helpful, a perfect host. The house is huge and tastefully arranged. We loved the big and bright room and the private bathroom. Everything was clean and we appreciated that we could use the kitchen also. We would definitely come back. Thank you for everything!

Heather User Profile
August 2017
Clean, cute, close to public transportation. Deanna was a great host!

Vania User Profile
August 2017
Deanna's the perfect host! Very kind and easy going. Her place is just lovely! The comfy room comes with a private bathroom, everything is clean and tidy. Great location as well. Willesden Green is a quiet residential area just a 10min tube ride from Bond Street. Tube station (Jubilee) is just 5min away. Highly recommended accommodation!

Adam User Profile
July 2017
Deanna's house was larger then expected, segmented just enough to feel like you had your own private space. Deanna was for the most part not around but when she was she was very polite, not at all intrusive over the space and provided great tips and directions for places to check out. It was a 10 min walk to Willesden Green station which we used to get to central London.

Flora User Profile
June 2017
Clean and nice room - easy access to the bathroom. The host is really respectful and organised for your stay. It was the first time I use Airbnb it was really good - thank you so much.

Erin User Profile
June 2017
The room was super clean and comfortable in a very quiet part of London. It was an easy 10-minute walk to the train station, with an awesome little restaurant, the Mandalin Deli, on the way that offered great breakfasts. Deanna's daughter greeted us and made us feel welcome, and then left us to do our own thing. It was an all around great experience, and we'd absolutely stay there again!

Audrey User Profile
June 2017
Lovely home. Great room, although it gets lots of direct sunshine on hot days. Friendly host. Comfortable bed.

This host has 88 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Deanna User ProfileDeanna is a superhost.

I am from Vancouver Canada originally, I now live in London. I work in Property Managment. I have two daughter. I enjoy cycling, tennis, swimming, skiing, reading. I enjoy the theatre and watching films.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings