A stylish kitchenette with sink, fridge, toaster, microwave and utensils. The cosy and stylish sitting room with a balcony.
Upbeat BnB in coastal Flinders!


Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You'll be a 5 min walk to both a peaceful beach and also to a buzzing main street with galleries, restaurants, cafes and shops.
If you're looking for adventure, you can walk to miles of beautiful coast line; or drive to 58 wineries, golf courses, the Peninsula Hot Springs and many highly rated foodie experiences!

The space

You will be staying in 'The Studio', a colourful and cosy self-contained BnB - the perfect getaway for a couple, close friends and small families. There is a master bedroom with an en suite (it has a big bath!) and a second bedroom. You'll have your own kitchenette (with a small fridge and microwave), and living area to relax in and make yourself at home.
Tea, coffee and milk are provided for your refreshment. A light breakfast involving muesli, yoghurt and fruit can be provided for you on request.

Guest access

To make everything as care-free as possible, you'll have two parking spots outside the front door, and direct personal access to your self-contained BnB.

Interaction with guests

I will give you space to enjoy your getaway, but of course if there are any queries or emergencies I'm only a phone call away!

Other things to note

The minimum booking is 2 nights


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 31 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 31
Security Deposit: 314
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: 144 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Please no parties or loud music. This Bnb is located in a quiet area of Flinders, and we wish to respect our neighbours comfort.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Huw User Profile
April 2017
Had a lovely stay - the house was exactly as described. Thanks Robbie.

Gavin User Profile
February 2017
Great place. Super comfortable and Robbie is super hospitable! Recommend

Yannis (John) User Profile
February 2017
Went down for a wedding at Flinders Yacht Club. Had an awesome weekend. Perfect house. Communicative host. Everything as described.

Daliah User Profile
January 2017
Robbie's place is an easy walk to shops/ cafes and also to the beach. Great amenities too.

Jen User Profile
January 2017
Robbie made our stay really easy. The big bed was so wonderfully comfortable I didn't want to leave it. The local honey was a nice touch. While we were staying there was a plumbing issue that put a dampener on the stay. I believe it's now in the process of getting fixed. Other than that it was a sweet please to spend the night.

Tia User Profile
January 2017
Stylish and cosy. Perfect little spot for a quiet getaway close to the beach and walking distance to everything in flinders. Robbie was great and provided us with everything we needed!

Roland User Profile
December 2016
Nice and great place to relax. Very close to the Coastal Shore and the Red Hills. Excellent vineyards and fresh local food nearby. Robby is friendly and helpful. We definitely recommend it.

Flinders, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
Robbie User Profile

I'm currently managing a boutique Retreat elsewhere on the Mornington Peninsula and working towards a painting / drawing exhibition. When I'm not running around, you will find me walking on the beach, in the garden tending to my veggies and chooks, or using my interior decorating skills.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings