Apto. en centro de Tarragona II


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and bright apartment located in Tarragona downtown. It is a 3-5 minute walk from the old town and 5-10 minutes walk from the beach.

The space

It has one double bedroom, one single room, one bathroom, a kitchen, a spacious living room, a terrace and a balcony.

Guest access

The apartment has an elevator, kitchen, TV, heating, fans, Wi-Fi and washing machine. I give the possibility to pick up the guests from the airport of Barcelona or Reus and Tarragona's train station.

Interaction with guests

I am available to guests for anything that may need and give them some information about things to do. I will be in the attic of the same building and I will provide a phone number to contact me.

Other things to note

HUTT-009788

License or registration number

HUTT-009788
Learn about this field

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 14
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

no se puede hacer ruido excesivo a partir de las 10.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caitlin User Profile
August 2016
Manel's apartment is in a great location in the heart of Tarragona. It is an easy walk to the beach and to the old town. There is plenty of space and even in August it was relatively cool. Manel was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay again.

Eveline User Profile
July 2016
This was our second stay at Manel's apartment, so that says enough. We can definitely recommend his apartment. Everything we wrote last year applies also this year. Moreover, this year we had to change our reservation twice due to obligations at work and Manel was very understanding and made the changes immediately without hesitation. Thanks again Manel!

Petr User Profile
July 2016
Manel is very nice and positive host. Appartment is good and close to everything. Sometimes WiFi works very bad

Maarten User Profile
July 2016
Manel welcomed us warmly in his apartment. His communication was very good and he was very flexible with all our requests. He is a very good host and can highly recommend staying with him. Apartment has two bedrooms with queen size beds in each.

Christine User Profile
July 2016
The hosts were so friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed and they accommodated the fact that we arrived late. They gave really good advice and answered all our questions.

Kay User Profile
March 2016
Manel's apartment is lovely and in a great position. It would be even better if the wifi was reliable.

Helena User Profile
October 2015
A really beautiful apartment right in the centre of tarragona (a magical little town). The apartment had everything we needed which was great and looked out onto a beautiful street with a cute view. The only small annoyances were the fact that the Internet wasn't really working, there was no kettle and there were only three beds (not four) but the couch was good to sleep on. I would really recommend staying here. Also manel was a really great friendly host. Thanks so much again manel

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Tarragona, SpainJoined in March 2015
Manel User Profile

Hi, I'm Manel from Tarragona, a twenty-seven years old guy who loves meet new people. I love reading, travelling and gastronomy, always trying to enjoy the little things that life offers us.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Manel’s place.
Manel
Berta helps host.
Berta
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings