The living room
Cozy double bedroom in Lewisham

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely double bedroom in a cozy house. Ideal for travellers who want an affordable accommodation 20 minutes from Central London.

Guest access

With out my room , the house , the fridge, the garden

Interaction with guests

One time a day if on evening time they come or when they need some thing ,


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katharina User Profile
January 2016
Irma was a nice Host and very friendly. Her dog is super cute. The accomodation is basic and has everything you need.
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Thanks Katharina! Happy new year! X
January 2016

Hans User Profile
December 2015
Just one word: cozy. It was just lovely and comfortable.
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Hans , thanks I hope see you again
December 2015

Raphael User Profile
December 2015
Irma is a very sweet person! Always trying not to make noise and asking us if we were allright. There is a bus stop really near to ver house, where you can take the 21 and 436 the city's heart. The bed is really good. We had really confortable nights!
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Ohhh Raphael thank you very much , I hope see you again , you and your girlfriend are very sweet too , hug
December 2015

Josephine User Profile
December 2015
Irma is very sweet and friendly and we felt instantly welcomed into her home. Her dog is very sweet too! The location was good considering there is decent transport going into the heart of the city only a few paces from her doorstep. The room, towels and bathroom were clean and water was hot. Irma also had helpful maps and adaptor/plug ins for her guests. I would recomend staying at Irma's instead of at a London hostel any day.
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Thanks Josephine ! Yes I'll improve a lot of thing on the house , I'll becouse the experience it's great! Thanks again
December 2015

Miho User Profile
December 2015
Irma and Emilio are very wonderful person. They were making me feel very welcome. the place was near an bus stop so you can visit the city easily. Thankyou for everything! i'm going to write a Chrismas card to mom which you gave me!:)
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Dear Miho, thank you very much, please say Hello to your mum x
December 2015

Misa User Profile
November 2015
Irma was a such great person! Thank you so much :) We are absolutly recomandation Irma's place. Room is good,clear and quiet. Bus 436 is a best for travel from Malpas road to centre of London.
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Ohhh Misa ! Thank a lot I drink the beer you left on the kitchen , great ! Thanks !
November 2015

Cheyne User Profile
November 2015
This home in Lewisham is in a great location. Walking distance to multiple train lines to get into the city. Irma is a wonderful host. She is so so kind, friendly and accommodating. Such a great pleasure to meet this talented lady also her son Emilio and little Salita the sweet pea puppy dog. This is in fact the 2nd time we stayed with this host as we returned to London and did not hesitate to rebook her room. We would have stayed for our originally planned 10 days but Irma is so popular she was already booked out well in advance. I highly recommend this host. Thankyou Irma xx
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Ohhhh Cheyne ! Thank you a lot ! Always we (Sarita & Irma ) enjoy your great company x
November 2015

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Irma User Profile

I am a 60+ Artist living in London. I am originally from Argentina but moved here about 10 years ago.
I work with wood, I am a wood carver!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings