Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

bel appart vue mer de la chambre , du salon et de la cuisine, chauffage centrale, climatiseur, sdbain, gardien 24/24. ascenseur.

The space

100 metres de la plage, vue mer de chaque pieces, securité, 3 FOODmarket downstairs. 4 restaurants 2 etoiles 50 metres , hotel Movenpick a coté,

Guest access

transfers from airports,a la mer, a la route touristique

Interaction with guests

on peut faire le guide, chauffeur disponible

Other things to note

vous avez ou moi ou concierge si vous avez de quoi que ce soit.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £22
Weekend Price: £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

clean


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mohamed Nejib User Profile
August 2016
Aneece is an excellent communicator. He never misses to answer your queries and he does it on a timely manner. He is an easygoing guy and won't disturb your peace. The neighborhood is good and there was no problem whatsoever in that respect. However, the big issue with Aneece is that he doesn't want to invest to make the stay of his guests much more comfortable. You can barely find the appliances and utensils you need and even those basic ones which are available are in poor condition. For example, a coffee machine is a must in every home. It doesn't cost a lot of money to provide what is required. The sofa bed in the living room is nice but the one in the bedroom is bad and I personally consider it an insult as I see in it a lack of respect to customers. There is always a certain standard not to fall below in these kinds of rentals. Cleanliness deserves much more attention and a housekeeper who is paid enough should normally do the job properly, especially that the cleaning fee is included in the lease. Internet is very important nowadays, but unfortunately Aneece gave me a hard time to provide it and when he did, it was so limited in capacity that I had to recharge it myself. With less than $20 a month web connection can be guaranteed without any hassle. I must say though that the most disappointing element is related to the location. I have already raised this issue, but I have to mention it again here as it was a cause of much inconvenience to me. Perhaps those who don't know Sousse very well won't get the point but for those who are familiar with the place, it is easy to note the inaccuracy of the description. At the end I could manage to have a reasonably good stay, but there is a lot that can be corrected and improved.
Aneece User Profile
Response from Aneece:
Thank you so much Mr, Nejib, I am a little sad, because I gave you anything you asked for and on time, I never made wait, and the appliances you asked for, I gave them to you. I gave you the free internet and you thought I was playing with you , I have message to prove what I am talking about. However, I told you before your arrival, that the place is 200 meters from Movenpick Resorts and its true so how can that be misleading, I told you that khzema is a five minute walk and I still dont see how I misled you. Your are right, I am always going to improve and thank you so much for your comments. you have a great day Sir.
August 2016

Claudio User Profile
July 2015
The second time we stayed at Aneece´s place was as satisfactory as the first one. A place to stay in Sousse with no hesitations in between!

Claudio User Profile
July 2015
Our stay in Aneece´s apartment was excellent! The apartment is strategically located in a very modern building in a very safe area. We were gladly surprised by the view and the facilities of the apartment. The sea is just a few metres away and you can get whatever you may need in the surrounding area. There are lots of small shops, cafes, banks and whatever a tourist may need. The highlight of the place is Aneece himself! He will make you feel at home the moment you meet him and we witnessed how devoted he is to providing the best service he can. We are playing with the idea of going back to Sousse next year and we will definitely choose Annece´s place again. It is the closest to a home out of home. A warm and 5-star experience without the need of lux.

Sofyen User Profile
August 2016
Un accueil très chaleureux de la part d Aneece, il est disponible est plein de bon conseil. Les photos son conforme à l annonce l'appartement ce trouve a deux pas de la plage Très bon souvenir à une prochaine fois

Gael User Profile
June 2015
Bonjour à tous, Mon séjour à Sousse c'est super bien passé! Le logement en lui même est fidèle à la description, avec vu sur la mer, celle ci est d’ailleurs à 3m à pied, ainsi que de nombreux commerces et restaurants. Anis, notre hôte, fut très disponible, c'est une personne qui parle couramment français et qui est extrêmement sympathique. Il à tous mis en œuvre pour que notre séjour ce passe le mieux possible, un sens de l'hospitalité que nous avons un peu oublié en France! Je recommande de réserver auprès de ce très bon hôte Gaël
Aneece User Profile
Response from Aneece:
wow, vraiment ça me touche énormément, et j apprécie votre commentaire. c était formidable de vous avoir dans mon appart et je suis tres heureux que vous avez aimé. merci Beaucoup beaucoup. et a très bientôt ou en France ou en Tunisie. :)
June 2015

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sousse, Tunisia · Joined in August 2013
Aneece User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.