Chambre litSalon
Quiet room close to transport
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 private room in a 4-5 room apartment.
The apartment is located on the ground floor of a residence giving on a very quiet street located close to subway stations lines 6 and 8 and tram line 3.


Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richie User Profile
May 2016
Martin is a really helpful and friendly host. She helped me a lot during my two months stay, so I didn't have to worry about anything. Also, the area is fantastic. It's not just close to the metro station, there is also a park where you can excise. If you really wanna live like a local, this is the place for you. Because people in this neighborhood are usually Parisians. And every weekend, you can see them bringing their children to the park for their family time. Finally, when I'm traveling, sightseeing is one thing, but talking to local people is what I value the most. My stay over there really gave me that.

Romain User Profile
December 2015
Un très ton séjour dans le 12ème. Martine est une bonne personne très chaleureuse et sympathique! Et l'appartement est calme tout en étant très proche du métro.

Maria Luisa User Profile
November 2015
Martine è stata molto molto accogliente sin dal primo giorno; mi è venuta a prendere ed ha avuto nei miei confronti una grande disponibilità aiutandomi ad affrontare e gestire anche tutti i problemi quotidiani. Mi sono sentita a casa, al sicuro. Ringrazio Martine, non la dimenticherò mai e consiglio a tutti di incontrare una persona come lei .

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2015
Martine User Profile

Professeur de biologie retraitée.
Je peins dans un atelier de peinture à l'huile et suit les cours d'Art au musée du Louvre. J'aime jardiner, je m'occupe d'ailleurs des espaces fleuris de la résidence.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings