Skip to content
Entire flat

Two-Bedroom Apartment

Two-Bedroom Apartment

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Cozy 2 bedroom upstairs apartment in a two-family home with all amenities. It sleeps 4 comfortable or up to 6 guests with shared beds. Living room couch pulls out for an optional 3rd bedroom. Located near 495 and the Pike. Only 40 minutes from Worcester, Boston and Providence without traffic and within walking distance of all major stores.


Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM


145 Reviews

Check In
Stephanie User Profile
July 2016
Good base for our trip to Boston and the surrounding area

Ann User Profile
March 2018
During a major winter storm in New England, we lost power. After 24 hours in the dark it was so cold in our house. I saw that Tiffany had availability and is local, so I reached out. She responded immediately and when we arrived, the heat was on and the apartment was so welco…

Maggie User Profile
March 2018
Tiffany was very accommodating and was always quick to reply to my messages. Her space is a very relaxing environment with a lot of personal touches, and it seems that she goes out of her way to make guests feel as comfortable as possible.

William User Profile
February 2018
Great value. Was great for what I needed.

Arun User Profile
February 2018
Tiffany is a welcoming host and very communicative.

Toni User Profile
February 2018
Cozy and nicely decorated. Location is great too. Electrical system is a bit sketchy as each room seems to have only one outlet so extension cords are widely used, but there are plenty of fire extinguishers.

Josh User Profile
February 2018
Tiffany has a very nice place. It is an older house but is setup quite nicely. There are a few nice restaurants within walking distance which made it very convenient.

Hosted by Tiffany

Milford, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Tiffany User Profile
146 Reviews
I am an easy going happy mother of a beautiful 2 year old girl. I love traveling and meeting new people! My family grows flowers for a living so our yard is always filled with color. I am a songwriter and performer and I am the Chapter Coordinator to the Nashville Songwriters Ass…
Tiffany supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings