Here a section of the living roomHere a section of the living room
Bright and modern near Copenhagen
Hosted by Holger
Holger is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Light and brand new two-bedroom apartment in Ishøj, just a 20 minute drive by train to Copenhagen city centre. It's a 10 minute walk to Ishøj station and 800 meters from the beautiful beach and nature area. 2 cykler vil være tilgængelige.

The space

The apartment is brand new, modern, bright and includes a balcony, which also can be closed and used as a conservatory in bad weather. It's great if you want to stay not far from Copenhagen, while still being near nature and the beach.
If you want to stay inside, the living room has a comfortable sofa and chairs, along with a a large TV and great for your music via AirPlay or Bluetooth.

Guest access

The apartment actually has two bedrooms, but I will be locking off one of them for my private things.
I can make two bikes available.

Interaction with guests

I will be away while you stay at the apartment, but you can contact one of my sons who live in Copenhagen.

Other things to note

You are welcome to use any of my spices and kitchen utensils.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on premise
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £371
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please treat my home as if it were your own.

Please notify me in case anything breaks.

Smoking is not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Malcolm User Profile
August 2016
Holger was there when we arrived, and was a very personable host. The apartment is absolutely superb, all mod cons and original artwork, the photos probably don't do it justice. Nice quiet location with good transport links into Copenhagen

Helana User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay for a getaway to Copenhagen, very close to a great train service into central Copenhagen. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Monica User Profile
August 2016
Very nice apartment, very well corresponding to the pictures in the presentation. Clean, modern and in the kitchen you'll find all the equipment you need and more. Shop just across the street. Two bicycles were available for us and this turned out to be the best vehicle to use for excursions in the surroundings or to get to the train station nearby. Holger is an excellent host, easy to get in contact with him and providing us with all information needed.

Pierrick User Profile
July 2016
Holger was a perfect host to his lovely flat. He gave us many pieces of advice and provided many leaflets for visits around. The flat is very clean and spacious. Wifi connexion is perfect. Holger gave us also parking permission tickets for our stay. There are manys shops arround and a railway station is very close to go to Copenhagen (mind the parking permission, we've been fined). Maybe a fan would be nice becouse night were very warm.

Bree & Nick User Profile
September 2015
Holger is the perfect host. While we didn't meet him in person, he made us feel extremely welcome and at home. His son introduced us to the accommodation and was very friendly and helpful. Holger has a beautiful, well maintained home just as pictured. It was an absolute privilege and pleasure to stay here. Thank you Holger :) highly recommend.

Ingrid User Profile
August 2015
The flat is as described, very comfortable and equipped. The host made that everything was explained, tourism tips were given, could'nt be better. An ideal location for citytrippers who want to leave their car out of Copenhagen.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ishøj, DenmarkJoined in March 2015
Holger User Profile

I work with occupational health and safety
My spare time I spend most of holidays in big cities and outdoor life, such as hiking, biking and kayaking tours. I also love great sound and enjoying music.
I'm currently reading Kent Follett's The Winter of the World
In my everyday life, I spend time equally in Copenhagen and natural areas in Ishøj.

I speak English and understand German

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings