Chambre principale / Main bedroomChambre principale / Main bedroom
Ground floor duplex, Villeray

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy accommodation (5 1/2) with a beautiful courtyard and back terrace, close to parks and public transport. 20 minutes from downtown.
5 1/2 apartment. Perfect for a couple with one or two small children.
20 minutes from downtown.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Il est strictement interdit de fumer dans le logement.
- Pas d'animaux.
- Le voisinage est paisible, nous nous attendons à ce que nos visiteurs le soit aussi.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Leah User Profile
July 2015
Staying at Melanie's house was a wonderful experience. Her neighbor gave us great ideas of wonderful activities. Melanie made sure we had everything we needed and was very accessible by email. We had a wonderful time. The location is awesome, close to everything. We didn't drive a car for the month. I can not say enough great things about this experience.

Nathalie User Profile
July 2016
Charmant appartement qui ressemblait d'ailleurs plus à une petite maison avec terrain à l'arrière, terrasse et BBQ. Maison très propre avec toutes les commodités. Parc de jeux à 2 pas, 8 min à pied du métro, dépanneurs à 500 m. Quartier résidentiel et très calme. Idéal pour une famille de 2 enfants. Idéal pour visiter Montreal en famille. Mélanie et sa petite famille sont des hôtes très agréables, ils nous ont très bien accueilli. Je recommande vivement cette location.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in February 2015
Mélanie User Profile

We are a little family with 2 kids of 2 and 6 years old. My husband and I are both teachers. We love museums, books, music and architecture.
We take good cares of other people's home and we take good cares of our guests.

Languages: English, Français
Similar listings