Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

If you are looking for somewhere to put your head down whilst travelling you will have:-

a. either a bedroom (double bed) on-suite your own bathroom: rate advertised is per person

OR

b. a bedroom (single bed) not on-suite, with access to a 2nd bathroom (shower & bath).

Ground floor of small apartment block.

Peaceful.

The space

Your accommodation will be within the home (not separate).
Breakfast only - continental.

Guest access

Off street secure parking

Interaction with guests

I work from home so on hand to assist but limited social time

Other things to note

External verandah with seating overlooking small garden (on road)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Mindful of others/respectful. Please be aware that the accommodation is not in a separate dwelling but within the home


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Janno User Profile
December 2016
Joanne is a wonderful host. Her place perfectly centrally situated near Melrose Arch, Sandton and Rosebank. The Flat was spacious and clean and communication and help from Joanne was brilliant. Thanks so much for a lovely stay

Johannesburg, South Africa · Joined in April 2015
Joanne User Profile

I am warm and welcoming and enjoy assisting people. Must have people around and music. Travel is a top priority in my life. My style of hosting is to allow my guests to be independent

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.