Plenty of cupboard space!Your own private  bathroom with towels.
Budget, Clean and Quiet! PacificPines-Car a Must!
Budget, Clean and Quiet! PacificPines-Car a Must!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This place is modern, clean and quiet! The bed is a DOUBLE which can fit two people nicely or just ONE! You will DEFINITELY NEED A CAR as the bus is 6-8 minute walk away, and only comes once an hour from Helensvale train station. We'd love you to stay because you can get to anywhere on the GC easily via the M1. 15 mins to the Beaches/Surfers Paradise, 5-8 mins to the Theme Parks and 40 mins to Brisbane. New Tram coming soon from Helensvale to Surfers! Plenty of Wi-Fi available. Come & Stay!

The space

A beautiful, new, spacious town house in the last developed area of Pacific Pines. Beautiful star gazing at night from the back garden. Set within walking distance of the Nerang Forest, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Three bedrooms, two bathrooms and off-street parking. Buses available to Helensvale (bus stop 6-8 min walk) and then trains from there. Car/Bus to all the Theme Parks as they are 5-8 minutes drive away (longer by bus!)

Guest access

You have your own room and bathroom with a shower and a bath. There is a DOUBLE BED in the room. There is a reclining lounge chair as well.

Other things to note

One housecat who welcomes visitors with a meow and a wink!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Quiet in the house by 11pm
No overnight guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlie User Profile
April 2017
We had a great stay at Shannon's place, she was really friendly and welcoming! The bedroom and bathroom were really clean and homely! So was the kitchen and lounge which we were made use of too! Great location as a base to explore Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, Mt Tambourine and everything else! We would definitely recommend to anyone and would 100% stay again! Thanks again for a great stay Shannon!

Josh User Profile
March 2017
Very cosy and clean. Enjoyed our stay.

Jitain User Profile
February 2017
Beautiful home, and a fantastic host. Very accommodating, even at late notice!

Zach User Profile
January 2017
Shannon was a great host and very welcoming. The house was situated in a lovely residential area so was nice and quiet. Communication before check in was great! Ideally situated to visit Warner Bros World/Wet n Wild/Gold Coast. Thanks for a great stay :)

Matthew User Profile
December 2016
Great host. Easy going, very clean and tidy place. Shannon's cat is awesome. Had a very comfortable, chilled stay. Would stay again.

Richard User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lisa User Profile
September 2017
Spot on

AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Shannon User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings