Aras Na Cgrann
Hosted by Sabrina
Sabrina is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You will need a car to get around in this wonderful area. There are trains within 25 minutes walk. We have an architect's house, designed by its very luminous owner. You will have your room and your bathroom.
translated by Google

Vous aurez besoin d'une voiture pour vous déplacer dans cette région merveilleuse. Il y a des trains à 25mn de marche. Nous avons une maison d'architecte, dessinée par son propriétaire très lumineuse. Vous aurez votre chambre et votre salle de bain.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £37 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
John
July 2015
Sabrina , Adrian and family were very welcoming and a lovely family. I very much enjoyed the week I stayed there. The house is beautiful and the garden relaxing. The room is very comfortable and peaceful with TV etc . Loved the run in the woods nearby and the town of Wavre is only a short walk for some great places to eat and drink. Adventure park for the kids nearby. Would highly recommend staying at Aras Na Cgrann for anyone thinking of holidaying or on business, in or around Brussels.

Chloe User Profile
September 2016
Super accueil de Sabrina. La maison est superbe, la chambre agréable, le chien et le chat sont câlins et les discussions avec Sabrina très intéressantes. En formation dans la rue de Sabrina, je suis venue en train à Bierges. Sabrina est venue me chercher et m'a ramenée à la gare ce qui m'a vraiment rendu service! Je recommande sans hésiter!!

Sophie User Profile
June 2015
J'ai passé une très bonne soirée en compagnie de Sabrina et de son mari. La maison est spacieuse et très agréable, située dans un quartier plutôt calme. Sabrina est très à l'écoute des demandes de ses visiteurs. Je suis quasiment nouvelle sur AirBnb et j'ai apprécié !

Wavre, BelgiumJoined in April 2015
Sabrina User Profile

Nous sommes un couple dans une grande maison avec un chien et trois chats toujours dehors! un grand jardin et des voisins très sympas.
Nos enfants sont partis à l'Université en Irlande ou vivre en Australie et nous avons le goût des autres.
Si Bruxelles et la Belgique vous tente vous êtes les bienvenus.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings