Le CottageLe Pavillon
La propriété du Montmireil
Hosted by Pascal
Pascal is the host.
16 guests
10 bedrooms
16 beds
7 baths
16 guests
10 bedrooms
16 beds
7 baths
You won’t be charged yet
The Montmireil property consists of the Chateau (9 bedrooms), the Pavilion (6 bedrooms) and the Cottage (4 bedrooms). Surrounded by a garden of 6000 m2, the property can accommodate up to 40 people in its gites which can be rented separately.
translated by Google

La propriété de Montmireil est composée du Château (9 chambres), du Pavillon (6 chambres) et du Cottage (4 chambres). Entourés d'un jardin de 6000 m2, la propriété peut recevoir jusqu'à 40 personnes dans ses gîtes qui peuvent être loués séparément.

The space

The castle can accommodate 15 to 17 people. A large living room with tv, dvd game table; A dining room for 22 people, a large kitchen, 9 rooms distributed in 3 suites with bathroom and private bathrooms, a garden level with laundry room and billiard room. Le Pavillon, 14 people, 6 bedrooms. A large living room that can accommodate up to 22 guests with tv and dvd, a fully equipped kitchen, a large living room on the ground floor with children's room tv and dvd, 2 bathrooms (a third in preparation). The cottage, sleeps 8 in 4 bedrooms (all on the ground floor) two bathrooms, upstairs a large living room with fitted kitchen, access to the terrace Three rates per season, corresponding to each house.
translated by Google

Le château peut accueillir 15 à 17 personnes. Un grand salon avec tv, dvd table de jeu; une salle à manger pour 22 personnes, une grande cuisine, 9 chambres réparties dans 3 suites avec salle de bain et sanitaires privés, un rez de jardin avec buanderie et salle de billard.

Le Pavillon, 14 personnes dans 6 chambres. Une grand séjour pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 22 convives avec tv et dvd, une cuisine équipé,un grand salon en rez de jardin avec espace enfants tv et dvd,2 salles de bain (une troisième en préparation).

Le Cottage, 8 personnes dans 4 chambres (toutes en rez de chaussée) deux salles de bain, à l'étage un grand séjour avec cuisine américaine équipée, accès à la terrasse

Trois tarifs par saison, correspondant à chaque maison.

Guest access

On site: Winter garden with relaxation area, heated indoor swimming pool (open from April 1st to October 15th) and table tennis. Park with games for children, barbecue, living rooms of garden, ground of balls, private parking.
translated by Google

Sur place : Jardin d’hiver avec espace détente, piscine chauffée couverte (ouverte du 1er avril au 15 octobre) et table de ping pong.
Parc avec jeux pour enfants, barbecue, salons de jardin, terrain de boules, parking privé.


Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £1839
Weekly Discount: 39%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more


Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Hurriyet User Profile
January 2017
We were group of 40 people occupied 3 buildings for 5 nights for the new year celebration. 1. They were helpful whenever we called they were responsive. 2. It seems there is internet /Wi-Fi but it didn't work and we couldn't use it at all. 3. The oven in the pavilion didn't work which caused delay our New Year party dinner 4. The external stairs between Château and the cottage building are not safe, there should be handrails and checked against ice in the winter. One of our group member fell down, hurt himself and had bruises on the upper leg. 5. Château has got its original features and lovely atmosphere however the loft room in the Chateau and the rooms in the pavilion could have been cleaner. 6. There were dead spiders and webs at the toilets and mice seen on the loft room in the Chateau. 7. No lightings on the pavilion’s entrance stairs and it was dangerous in the dark.
Pascal User Profile
Response from Pascal:
Good evening Hurriyet I have read your remarks. I just wanted to come back to several points. - When you arrived, you made the inventory with Christine the manager of the property. You told her that everything was perfectly clean and that it suited you. - A group was at the property for Christmas just before you, they didn't have a problem either with the oven or with the wi-fi. - The property is in the countryside and it is possible that sometimes small insects come in, this is not why the house is poorly maintained or dirty. Finally, at any time, you could call Christine or her husband if you had any problem.
January 2017

Ronan User Profile
May 2017
Logement idéal pour séjourner entre amis ou en famille. La description est conforme aux attentes sur place. Je recommande vivement

Lucie-Orianne User Profile
June 2016
L'association a passé un bon week end, grâce au cadre et en particulier la piscine, le barbecue. Petit bémol sur la salle de conférence qui n'en est pas une (dans le pavillon). Nous ne pouvions pas utiliser le jardin d'hiver car il y avait des présentations sur projecteur. Nous avons été étonné que les draps ne soient pas fournis.

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bordeaux, FranceJoined in April 2015
Pascal User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings