Living room - table for fourCorridor - the Apartment has a lot of storage room
User Profile Image

Comfortable one bedroom / Mariahilf

AustriaWien
Entire home/flat
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
30 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Right in Vienna's historic city center - the ideal spot to conquer the town. Everything you need in a cosy historic 1 bedroom apartment for 2-4 guests.

Mariahilfer Straße: 3 min. walk
Tube station U3: 4 min.
Ringstraße: 15 min.
Train station: 7 min.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £45
Security Deposit: £536
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

Dear traveler, if you look for a place to stay during your studies or your work in Vienna - this is the place for you. Long term stays welcome.

Feel at home and relax after a long exiting day in Vienna. 49 m2 in a typical Viennese historic building in the Gründerzeit style with a ceiling height of 3 meters are fully at your disposal: The apartment is bright and quiet. It has a wooden floor, the furniture is functional and at the same time cosy & comfortable.

The apartment is on the second floor (one level above ground floor), an elevator is at your disposal.

Also at your disposal is WLAN, a big flat TV (cable TV), a very comfortable big bed as well a a big high quality sofa bed for two. Several cupboards provide lots of space for your stuff.
We provide kitchen appliances, dishes, blankets & linen, towels, hair dryer, washing machine with included dryer function and a vacuum cleaner.

Furnishings
Living Room, 25 m2, very big & comfortable sofa bed, table for four, large cupboard, TV

Bed room, 9,5 m2, Double bed (160 x 200), chest of drawers, open shelf

Kitchen, 3,5 m2, 2 cooking plates, refrigarator, combined grill / microwave, small dish washer, coffee mashine

Entrance, 7,5 m2, big closets, mirror

Bathroom, 3,5 m2, Shower cabin, toilette, big washbasin, mirror, washing machine with dryer function, hair dryer.

There are two car parks nearby, where you can leave you car. We will be happy to provide you with contact information.

Mariahilfer Straße - the biggest shopping street in Vienna is a 3 minutes walking distance; Tube Station Zieglergasse (U3): 4 min.; West railway station (Westbahnhof) with fast airport connection by bus: 7 min.; Historic city center: 15 walking min., Grocery store and backery: 2 min.

Guest access

The whole apartment is at your disposal.

Interaction with guests

We help my dad Armen rent out the apartment while Arman is out of town - he loves to travel. My brother lives in Vienna and will assist you with all questions you might have. We live in Germany and will be happy to assisty you by email and phone in German, English, Russian, Armenian and French (also a little Italian). We both work and can not be online all the time, but we will try to react as fast as we can to answer your questions.

The neighbourhood

The small side street nearby Mariahilferstraße is quiet and perfectly safe, also in the night. Everything you might need is nearby: shopping & culture, all stores for everyday needs, fast access to public transport, ...

Getting around

From W-Bahnhof (West railway station) there are long and short distance busses, several S- and U-Bahn lines. U-Bahn Zieglergasse ist 4 min. away. Two car parks are round the corner. Taxi rank is nearby on Mariahilferstraße

Other things to note

The rent for longer term stays is negotiable.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please let us know well on time, when you will be arriving, so we can organize the apartment handover. The apartment was completely renovated some time ago, this is why we do not allow pets. Smoking is also not allowed. Please be polite and nice with the neighbors and adhere to the house rules (especially no noise after 10pm).


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Arman

Arman

Vienna, Austria · Joined in April 2015

Hi,
ich bin Uni-Professor in Rente, lebe in Wien und reise sehr gerne.
Deshalb ist meine Wohnung immer wieder frei. Da ich nicht Englisch spreche, kümmern sich mein Sohn Tigran und meine Schwiegertochter Lisa um die Vermietung.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections