Kitchen and dining areaKitchen
Older Idyllic Cottage

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cottage at Hyldtofte Østersøbad near Rødby Havn.
The house is placed on a big nature property in an area great for children. There is a 5 minute walk to the Beach.
It is only 5 km from the Holiday resort of Lalandia and 25 km. from Safari Park

The space

The house is an older cottage, there is NO luxury. But it is placed in beautiful nature. We find the atmosphere cozy. Hopefully you do too. . .

Guest access

TV - there is a TV and DVD player (but no LIVE TV). We have lots of films and movies for children.

Interaction with guests

We will only be able to talk to you on telephone, because we do not live nearby the cottage

Other things to note

Remember to bring your own bedlinens/beddings and sheets
You also have to bring your own towels, and tea towels


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You have to clean when you leave the cottage. Because we live 1½ hour away.
You are not allowed to have animals, because we have children with allergy.
You are not allowed to smoke inside the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
August 2017
Lovely Cabin in a great scenic peacefull location. A great oppertunity to switch off from everything yet close enough to services and excursions.

Larissa User Profile
August 2015
We had an absolutely perfect weekend at Morten's cottage. It was clean, cozy, and well equipped with everything you need. Definitely recommend it!

Heike User Profile
August 2015
We didn't meet Morten but communication with him was very easy and he quickly answered to all our questions. The cottage is nicely situated, about 500m from the beach. It could be refreshed a little bit but you find everything you need and everything is as described. We passed a very peaceful holiday in Morten's cottage. Thank you!

Hanne User Profile
July 2015
I didnt meet the host in person, but we got good information on mail. The cabin was perfect for us. We liked the cabin very mutch and would like to come back visit again.
Morten Ingemann User Profile
Response from Morten Ingemann:
Thank you for staying in Rødby. Wish you the best.
July 2015

Jessica User Profile
July 2015
The cottage was perfect. The area superb. It was just away from everything but near enough to drive to everything that we wanted to see and do. We only emailed and texted but the owner maintained an open line of communication. We would recommend this ideal spot especially walking the beach after dinner. Thank you so much!
Morten Ingemann User Profile
Response from Morten Ingemann:
Thank you for staying in Rødby. Wish you the best.
July 2015

Morten User Profile
May 2015
We had a great 3 day stay with friends at Morten's wonderful family summer house during a weekend in May. It’s a really cosy place with a nice, big garden which we barbecued in while the kids ran around playing. Morten gave us a warm and thorough introduction to the house and the amenities and overall we had great communication both prior to and during our stay. We were all very happy to have chosen this great place. I would definitely recommend staying here for a cosy getaway. Thank you so much Morten!

Andreas User Profile
July 2017
Nett, sauber, einfach und sehr ruhig! Empfehlenswert, wenn man seine Ruhe haben will. Das Haus ist alt, die Ausstattung einfach aber wirklich sehr gemütlich!

Sorø, DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Morten Ingemann User Profile

I am an ordinary Family guy. I like to go fishing in the summertime, and enjoy skiing in Sweeden every Winter. I have worked most of my life as a teacher.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings