Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Habitación exterior muy luminosa en una zona tranquila. La habitación cuenta con colchón nuevo, amplio armario, escritorio y calefacción. Muy cerca de Metro Baunatal y cercanías Renfe Alcobendas-SSReyes, a 30 minutos de la Puerta del Sol y Atocha, muy cerca del Aeropuerto y zonas comerciales.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%

Description

Habitación exterior muy luminosa en una zona tranquila. La habitación cuenta con colchón nuevo, amplio armario, escritorio y calefacción. Muy cerca de Metro Baunatal y cercanías Renfe Alcobendas-SSReyes, a 30 minutos de la Puerta del Sol y Atocha, muy cerca del Aeropuerto y zonas comerciales.

¡Disfruta de un amplio salón y numerosas zonas verdes en los alrededores!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paola User Profile
November 2016
My experience in this room was dreadful. This place does not comply with basic cleanliness standards, and is not at all truthfull with what it offers and the pictures that are are not real images of the room. I tried to find somewhere else to stay as soon as I got there and once I found somewhere else to go, my host refused to give me my money back. He started making excuses and at the end was very rude and insulting.
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
All you said is false. You left after one month, without saying a word and I have never insulted you. You were by far the most conflictive person we have hosted, noisy and dirty. The room is not 20 minutes away from the train station is just 10 minutes, again you lie, it's easy to check it in Maps. The dustpan broom is dirty because one reason: we clean! The bathroom floor is not dirty either, the photo you post is behing a wardrobe, a place difficult to reach. We give the guest all the basic things, like two pairs of clean sheets and towels, this is not a hotel and if you stay for a month is your duty to wash them when they get dirty. And finally, why did you stay with us for a month if the photos are a fake? That's only for one reason: you are a liar!
November 2016

Nadia User Profile
August 2016
They were very accommodating and very helpful!! Would definitely stay here again!

Dominika User Profile
November 2015
Antonio and Paola are very nice and kind. They were very welcoming. The room I lived in is quite comfortable.

Maria User Profile
April 2017
Antonio me ha facilitado todo, ha sido muy atento. La estancia corta, pero muy agradable. La casa estaba limpia y la habitación tal cual aparece. Bien comunicada con metro y tren.

Madrid, Spain · Joined in April 2015
Antonio User Profile

Soy una persona amable y respetuosa. Me gusta el orden y la limpieza y convivir con todo el mundo y conocer gente nueva.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.