Spacious kitchen with dishwasher and microwaveLounge room
Beautiful 2 bedroom house + study
Hosted by Dale & Michael
Dale & Michael is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful 2 bedroom furnished home in Kardinya is conveniently located 15 minute drive to Fremantle and a 5 minute drive to Murdoch University. The house is available for 7 weeks from 6th July to 20th August (45 nights minimum stay).

The space

2 bedrooms available and large study area. Includes 2 bathrooms with en suite, walk in robe, near new furniture throughout, all in excellent condition. Recently renovated bathrooms, freshly painted, with new floors and blinds.

Guest access

Plenty of space for you, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, living areas, meals area, laundry with washing machine, storage space, large undercover patio and, TV, DVD and free WiFi.

Interaction with guests

You will have the house to yourself for 7 weeks. We will be available via email and telephone. Also, the real estate agent will be available.

Other things to note

A door key will be provided.
$600.00 bond is required.
Rental application and references required
Cleaning required on departure or cleaning fee of $150 required.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Heating
Internet
Dryer

House Rules

Please be clean and tidy and respectful of our home and be aware that no guests other than those booked are allowed to stay over night in our home.
No smoking.
No pets.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kardinya, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Dale & Michael User Profile
Hi! Michael and I will be away the whole time you are in the house. We are a professional couple. I am a yoga teacher and counsellor. Michael is a musician and media trainer, working mainly from home. We are a friendly, personable couple, enjoying a balance of social activity and…
Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings