Eindrücke von der Wohnküche -- the kitchen / living room
Seaman's Residence in Prime Loc.
Hosted by Martin
Martin is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Timo User Profile
July 2017
This is a great place to stay at whole visiting Hamburg. I was here for 3 nights with my gf and we loved it. It is close to public transport and any shops and restaurants. The neighborhood is weird and that's how I like it, just a bunch of nice people. Very much recommended!

Neil User Profile
May 2017
Unbelievable place. Martins a legend. Super comfortable amazing location in a super city. Would love to stay again!

Anneli User Profile
August 2016
The apartment was great and we just loved the area. You surely find the best cafes, shops, bars and restaurants just a couple of minutes away from the flat. I would definitely go back there and can only recommend the place. Martin was very nice to communicate with and super helpf…

Cozmin User Profile
July 2015
Martin was there to greet us when we arrive, and was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was very clean, and comfortable, and just as expected. The neighbourhood is also great, with lots to see.

Rebecca User Profile
April 2017
A lovely, cosy, quirky apartment in a great location. Good for a couple.

Anne User Profile
August 2016
Martin replied quickly to the booking request and other communication. On arrival he was there to explain everything and give us tips on what to do in Hamburg. He even showed us around the neighbourhood for a bit as well. The appartment is nice and has everything you need, it is …

Ellen User Profile
July 2016
I stayed with my girlfriend for 3 days in Martin's appartment. It is a nice and clean appartment in a great area. Bars, restaurants, supermarket, S-&U-Bahn and busstops are all very close. Martin was a good host, he welcomed us very friendly and gave us some good tips. I can real…

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Martin User Profile
Hi, I'm an 34 years old author and I love to meet people from all around the world!
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings