Déjeuner détente en été ou au printemps  sur la terrasse abritée des excès de soleil, de chaleur  à quelques centaines de mètres de la mer, des golfs, des tennis et d'un fabuleux réseau de pistes cyclables.Une bâche bas permet, conformément à la réglementation, de sécuriser la piscine.
Home 8 pers in a calm luxury estate


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

4 Bedrooms

6 Beds


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

4 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Home with 4 rooms 1 bathroom 3 shower rooms , 8 pers, calm 220 Ha estate, near Huchet natural réserve.
Swimming pool ping-pong wifi free , golfs tennis beaches paint full Quad stores restaurants on foot or by bike. Horse club at 3 km.


The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £129
Security Deposit: £1294

Description

Home with 4 rooms 1 bathroom 3 shower rooms , 8 pers, calm 220 Ha estate, near Huchet natural réserve.
Swimming pool ping-pong wifi free , golfs tennis beaches paint full Quad stores restaurants on foot or by bike. Horse club at 3 km.

Our charming Home in luxury estate have 4 rooms for 8 persons (2 queen size beds, 4 individual beds ). It is in a calm place with a swimming pool and a beautiful look: a pond in a vast clearing . The estate is 500 m far from club-house golfs and tennis, 1,5 km watched beaches and charming village by calm bicycle path. Nature, rest, calm, swimming pool, ping-pong, a lot of games, CD, DVD, sea, golfs, tennis, surf, pala at village fronton , bikes, play among the trees, paint full, Quads, good restaurants, stores, on foot or by bike. Riding Club is at 3 km. You can choose a lot of activities at or, out home. You can choose to read, wright, paint or rest. Our home is an inspired place, in a ideal and beautiful holidays beach resort.

All home is open for you between 18/07/2015 and 15/08/2015. In the other period, 1,2,3 rooms or all home are possible.
Wifi, the ping pong, are free.

I try to be here to welcome you. But for the work or for holidays, I may be out Moliets.
Gisèle Touarin, concierge, will be near you during all the stay. Beds are made at your arrival. Towels, soap, shower are provided.

The residence as the area, between a charming village and the sea, are surrounded by green pines and oaks. We travel mostly on foot or on bicycles. We live quietly in nature, without being isolated .

To join Moliets, you need a car or carshare as Blablacar. When you are at home, many activities are available on foot, or with a bike.

For us, our home is the perfect addition to the excitement of the big city life that we also practice with pleasure in Bordeaux , Paris or when traveling . We find nature , a charming wildlife ( rabbits, deer , ducks , birds, ... ), the current Huchet in a nature reserve classified , sea , sports, table tennis and the time for games company. Our house is in a peaceful place, inspired , perfect for sports holidays or to rest, read, paint , write, create .


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Our house is inhabited all year in a studious , literary and artistic atmosphere and holiday spirit . We have 5 children from 19 to 40 years and 4 grandchildren 3 to 7 years. This house attracts all year . It is rented ( or exchanged ) in whole weeks in summer. The rest of the year, bed and breakfast are possible. We hope travelers love our home as we love it : a lot, passionately . Housekeeping is provided at end of stay for 100 euros to pay Gisèle Touarin , housekeeper/concierge.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Jacobine User Profile
August 2016
De verhuurder was goed mobiel bereikbaar en reageerde snel op vragen/berichten. Het was duidelijk dat hij wilde dat het verblijf zo plezierig mogelijk verliep. Dat neemt niet weg dat een aantal dingen beter kan: comfort buitenmeubilair en tussentijdse schoonmaak mogen bij dit prijsniveau verwacht worden. Al met al aanbevolen. Comfortabel huis, goede ligging bij strand en winkels, veel groen. En we hebben voor het eerst van ons leven een hop (vogel) gezien!
Gilbert User Profile
Response from Gilbert:
Merci Jacobine pour ces commentaires très positifs et utiles, Vous m'avez d'ailleurs écrit au milieu de votre séjour de 3 semaines : "Thank you, We are having a great time". La maison où je vie presque toute l'année est effectivement très proche de tout et au calme, en toute sécurité et en pleine nature. On y rencontre des animaux magnifiques, surtout entre l'automne et le printemps. Chaque année, la maison s'améliore, pour ceux qui louent toute la maison pendant deux semaines au moins, mais aussi pour ceux qui louent 1, 2 ou 3 chambres en automne, en hiver, ou au printemps. Cette année les terrasses et le mobilier en teck ont été remis à neuf. Une magnifique plancha recommandée par une célèbre cuisinière de la région a été acheté pour l'été. Mais aussi, parfois à la demande d'un visiteur, un mixer pour les smoothies, des chaises design, des fauteuils en cuir, un grand parasol déporté, deux bains de soleil, des fauteuils spéciaux autour de la piscine, ont amélioré le confort des visiteurs de l'été 2016 . Pour ceux de l'été 2017, mais déjà pour ceux de l'automne,de l'hiver ou du printemps, la maison sera encore plus belle. D'autres mobiliers de jardins seront achetés. Le ménage chaque semaine sera proposé. Bienvenu à tous. Vous vous sentirez chez vous et en vacances dans notre maison.
August 2016

Moliets, Aquitaine, and Paris, French Capital · Joined in August 2012
Gilbert User Profile

I am french and High civil servant. I like discover people, countries and culture. I often lived in foreign countries or in typical places as Tahiti in French Polynesia.
I have five children, and four grandchildren very nice.
My wife paints and decorates beautiful places. We like people, arts, travels, films, musics, good food, sports,..., life !

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.