the corridor againthe kitchen  - have a coffee, cook yourself some meal
Artistic Alternative Apt in Neukoelln *eco power*
Artistic Alternative Apt in Neukoelln *eco power*
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, this is Anna. I offer this room for flatshare to stay in my appartment where me, such as my two cute little black cats live.
The big bedroom (see pictures) is for you! Also for use are the kitchen, the bathroom, such as one or two bikes if wanted!
The apartment is located in Neukölln, the multicultural and popular part of berlin. A few blocks in the right direction you'll have the canal and the Weserstrasse with all its bars and little manufactured stores.

The space

If you want to come to Berlin and get the flair for which it's famous for, you are welcome to stay in our very berlinesque creative musician artist apartment

Guest access

The big bedroom (see pictures) is for you! It has a full size bed, unlimited WiFi access, a little cupboard for your clothes.
Feel free to use the kitchen, anytime til 1am.
Same goes for the bathroom, the shower and bath tube.

Also in case you want to ride bike during your stay in berlin, I can borrow you two bikes if necessary.

Interaction with guests

If I'm home I will be working there a lot, but am happy in giving you advices or helping you in any ways during your stay in Berlin.
If you need a bike, you can borrow one from me!

Other things to note

As you can see, the apartment has quite a distinguished style.
The bathroom may be a bit small and quite alternative looking; I keep the flat clean, though. If you don't mind cats and are willing to venture into an artistic Berlin home, I am happy to welcome you here!


Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking outside the kitchen window, only.
Sexists, homophobs, racists and xenophobs are not welcome here.
If there are questions during the stay, verbal and direct communication will be much appreciated.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
July 2017
I had a fabulous time staying at Annas place. The room is spacious and very clean and tidy and has a very comfy bed. The flat is just 5-10 minutes from Neuköln RathausU-Bahn, so its really easy to get into the centre of the city, plus its a great base for exploring Kreuxberg. There are some nice coffee shops close by, but Anna makes some really lovely coffee. She has two beautiful cats and is very interesting to talk to plus she is a talented musician. All ijn all I had a lovely time staying here.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
re: it has been a pleasure to have you as a guest. such a beautiful, easy going, calming soul. all the very best to you.
July 2017

Jihun User Profile
July 2017
Good place. But the room had some dust. Overall good place to stay if you visit Berlin.

Benjamin & Trinidad User ProfileBenjamin & Trinidad is a superhost.
December 2016
Anna was a great host. You can talk to her about everything and if you have any query she will be willing to help you. Her place is as described, clean, organised and tidy. I'd highly recommend her to other guests.

Sul User Profile
October 2016
Me and my friend are pleased to stay there. Thanks to her that helped me to get rid of sore throat. Anna was very welcoming and friendly for us.

Jelizaveta User Profile
August 2016
Anna was really great host and a very cool creative intelligent open-minded person! She was very helpful, very considerate of everything including little details which are so important! It made overall stay at her place just perfect! She has two adorable cats and i fell in love with them. The area is really good and seemed safe! Plenty of places to eat, excellent transport link, cosy green walks too! I am very happy and i wish her all the best with her airbnb experiences!

Emma User Profile
July 2016
Anna was very kind and welcoming, as were Scotchie and Lux! I would stay with Anna again.

Callum User Profile
June 2016
Anna is an organised host, communication and check in went smoothly. She is friendly and helpful , directing us to a nice little place to eat and her 2 curious cats will be sure to introduce them selves aswell. There was fruit juice in the fridge for guests which I thought was a nice touch.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Anna User Profile

Multilingual, communicative, yet also focused on my work.
Open minded and curious about almost everything.
Into the arts and working in those areas.
I also do offer astrological natal chart and transits readings for my guests, if interested!
My home is my castle. Come in, feel save and be gentle, too.
--

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings