The perfect home for your get-awayWether you want to cook or eat take-out from one of the restaurants around downtown, the kitchen is set up for your pleasure while home.
Lovely home in Lawrence Princeton

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3-BR home w/2.5 bath; comfortably sleeps 8; features full kitchen, dining/living-room w/fireplace, livable basement with entertainment center & newly built backyard patio with fire pit. Nice restaurants, bakery & ice cream parlor minutes away!

The space

This home is perfectly located in this quaint village setting of Lawrenceville. Only four miles from Princeton. My favorite thing to do is to stroll out of my front door and join my local neighbors to the new bakery The Gingered Peach for yummy breads and croissants down the street or Starbucks if you're a fan! It's quickly becoming a bikers community with lovely trails linking village park to greater Mercer County Park trails. Perfectly located to either take the scenic routes through farms and orchards or jump on 206 and get anywhere in minutes. Within a 10 mile radius, I can find many things to occupy my passion for the outdoors and the wonderful diverse cultural attractions this region offers. One hour by train to NYC or one hour drive to Philadelphia, or 5 minute car ride to Terhune Orchard and Winery.

Guest access

Besides the warm and lovely home and all its modern commodities, you have access to two bikes in the garage. I just renovated my patio and you will enjoy sitting out there at night at the fire pit. It's a peaceful place.

Interaction with guests

I'm looking forward to handing you the keys and giving you tips to my lovely town. But I'm most likely to be galavanting globally so I'll be sure someone in my family can greet you. They only live a mile up the road.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £381
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

This is a smoke free home. No shoes on carpets upstairs please

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight to bedrooms upstairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay. Quiet and safe neighborhoods.

Anat User Profile
May 2016
This was an amazing house. Very clean and beautiful. Carine and her sister were very accomodating. Great experience.

Randy User Profile
June 2015
The house and hostess could not have been more perfect. House is better than represented, and host went out of her way to help us out, even going so far as to round up a cooler for us from a family member (our kids were in town for a lax meet). Highly recommend and would absolutely stay here again.

Will User Profile
June 2015
Carine provided a great experience for our group. She welcomed us and showed us around her home. It was comfortable, clean, and very nice. Carine also went to the trouble of writing us little welcome notes with recommendations of local restaurants. We would definitely stay here again and recommend the same to anyone.

Lawrence Township, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Carine User Profile

Vibrant, energetic, eclectic, vivacious globe trotter!!! Although I live in the suburbs, the world is my real home. "Have passport, must travel!" is my motto. While I love to adventure, I also enjoy coming home to re-group and spend time with my large extended family, and just enjoy the best Central NJ has to offer. I love living here in Mercer County; it's in close proximity to everything --- an hour drive from the Jersey shore, NYC, and Philadelphia; minutes from towns like New Brunswick and New Hope; an from parks, camping and hiking. My favorite is jumping on my bike and riding up the street to Village Park and around town. I have traveled all over the world, but I still manage to find fascinating places yet discovered.

Languages: English, Español, Français

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carine’s place.
Carine
John & Romy helps host.
John & Romy

The neighbourhood

Similar listings