La chambreL'ensemble de la maison
Chambre indépendante et tranquille

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
In a house close to the sea, very close to Varengeville, bedroom with bathroom and separate toilet. Possibility of taking a shower in the house (+ 2 €). Can accommodate two people. Access to the kitchen. The house opens onto a nice garden and (again) a large terrace. No breakfast but tea and coffee at disposal, beach and restaurants at 2.5km. Dieppe to 7 km. To visit the beautiful villages of Varengeville and Veules lès Roses. Dieppe is at 7km.
translated by Google

Dans une maison proche de la mer, très proche de Varengeville, chambre avec cabinet de toilette et WC indépendante. Possibilité de prendre une douche dans la maison (+ 2€). Peut loger deux personne. Accès à la cuisine.
La maison ouvre sur un joli jardin et (nouveau) une grande terrasse. Pas de petit déjeuner mais thé et café à disposition, plage et restaurants à 2,5km. Dieppe à 7 km. A visiter les beaux villages de Varengeville et Veules lès Roses. Dieppe est à 7km.

Guest access

You will have access to the shower (+ 2 €). In good weather access to garden table.
translated by Google

Vous aurez accès à la douche (+2€). Par beau temps accès à table de jardin.

Interaction with guests

I am present, most of the time and will gladly share friendly moments with the travelers, according to my availability.
translated by Google

Je suis présente, la plupart du temps et partagerai volontiers des moments conviviaux avec les voyageurs, selon ma disponibilité.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Chiens non autorisés (présence de chat dans la maison).
Fumer non autorisé dans la chambre.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jill User Profile
September 2017
The room is basic but perfectly adequate - very good value for the price. Odile is welcoming and makes one feel at home. Thoroughly recommended.

Abi User Profile
June 2017
Odile was the perfect host. Very accommodating of any and all of our requests. Highly recommended!

Sam User Profile
June 2017
Odile is lovely and very helpful, the room is perfect for anyone passing through for a short stay.

Amanda User Profile
June 2017
The photos don't do it justice. It's really cute, very comfortable and clean and in a very peaceful location. Suited me perfectly - a good night's sleep after the ferry and before a long road trip the next day. Odile could not have been more welcoming and helpful, especially as I arrived quite late on a Saturday night.

Amy User Profile
May 2017
Had a comfortable stay with a friendly host after a couple of days cycling.

Marion User Profile
August 2015
Odile was on hand to ensure we arrived safely and she showed us the room and facilities. Odile’s room is compact as the picture shows, but it is very good value and has several conveniences: the private toilet/basin, hot drink making, a small table to eat at. There is car parking off road. The room is private and peaceful. The long garden is great - newly landscaped near her house and mature with lovely plants as it stretches back to the road. This is enhanced by the view across the expanse of the neighbours’ gardens too. The sea is a short walk (unfortunately we did not have time to do this in this under one day stop over at the start of our holiday further south in France). The surrounding area is beautiful. Odile recommended a church over looking the sea, with very special stained glass windows, a short drive away. We very much enjoyed talking with Odile (and Leo the Cat) - and the coffee on the patio at breakfast time in the sun.

Laura User Profile
September 2017
very nice place close to the beach ...very peacefull and quite! we loved it!

Hautot-sur-Mer, FranceJoined in March 2015
Odile User Profile

Je suis comédienne et exerce ce métier avec passion.
J'aime rencontrer des gens nouveaux.
J'aime les voyages : Inde, USA, Ecosse sont es dernières destinations.
Je lis, autant que mes loisirs me l'autorisent, principalement la littérature étrangère.
J'aime jardiner. aller au cinéma.
Je voyage d'ordinaire simplement avec des amis en évitant les grandes routes touristiques.
Je reçois simplement mais convivialement, je l'espère en tout cas.
Ma devise? restons éveillés et curieux!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings